• Viking Homelands Cruise: 14 - nights
Viking Sea
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $15,030
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $30,060
    • per person view

Set sail from Stockholm on your 14-night Viking Homelands cruise to Bergen.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Aug 29 2019
Arrives: Thu, Sep 12 2019
Cruise code: OSE190829
Package Includes
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more

Set sail from Stockholm on your 14-night Viking Homelands cruise to Bergen.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Aug 29 2019
Arrives: Thu, Sep 12 2019
Cruise code: OSE190829
Inclusions
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more
Select further info:
1
Stay in Port
2
Stockholm - Depart: Fri, Aug 30, 2019 @ 14:30
3
Helsinki - Arrive: Sat, Aug 31, 2019 @ 08:30
Depart: Sat, Aug 31, 2019 @ 17:00
4
St. Petersburg - Arrive: Sun, Sep 1, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Sep 1, 2019 @ 07:00
5
St. Petersburg - Arrive: Mon, Sep 2, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Sep 2, 2019 @ 18:00
6
Tallinn - Arrive: Tue, Sep 3, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Sep 3, 2019 @ 21:00
7
At Sea - Wed, Sep 4, 2019
8
Gdansk (gdynia) - Arrive: Thu, Sep 5, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Thu, Sep 5, 2019 @ 13:00
9
Berlin (warnemunde) - Arrive: Fri, Sep 6, 2019 @ 07:30
Depart: Fri, Sep 6, 2019 @ 21:00
10
Copenhagen - Arrive: Sat, Sep 7, 2019 @ 07:30
Depart: Sat, Sep 7, 2019 @ 22:00
11
Alborg - Arrive: Sun, Sep 8, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Sep 8, 2019 @ 13:30
12
Stavanger - Arrive: Mon, Sep 9, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Mon, Sep 9, 2019 @ 18:00
13
Eidfjord - Arrive: Tue, Sep 10, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Sep 10, 2019 @ 19:00
14
Bergen - Arrive: Wed, Sep 11, 2019 @ 08:00
15
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 14 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Junior Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Junior Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Explorer Suite
Deck:
Deck 3 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Explorer Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view , view , view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Explorer Suite
Deck:
Deck 5 view , view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: