• Sydney to Dubai Cruise: 22 Nights
Sea Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $4,085
    • per person view
    • Triple Cabin from
    • $3,540
    • per person view

Sydney to Dubai

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, May 12 2020
Arrives: Wed, Jun 3 2020
Cruise code: C010
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $400 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Sydney to Dubai

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, May 12 2020
Arrives: Wed, Jun 3 2020
Cruise code: C010
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $400 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Sydney - Depart: Tue, May 12, 2020 @ 16:00
2
At Sea - Wed, May 13, 2020
3
Brisbane - Arrive: Thu, May 14, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, May 14, 2020 @ 17:00
4
At Sea - Fri, May 15, 2020
5
At Sea - Sat, May 16, 2020
6
At Sea - Sun, May 17, 2020
7
At Sea - Mon, May 18, 2020
8
At Sea - Tue, May 19, 2020
9
At Sea - Wed, May 20, 2020
10
Komodo Island - Indonesia - Arrive: Thu, May 21, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, May 21, 2020 @ 17:00
11
At Sea - Fri, May 22, 2020
12
At Sea - Sat, May 23, 2020
13
Singapore - Arrive: Sun, May 24, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, May 24, 2020 @ 18:00
14
At Sea - Mon, May 25, 2020
15
At Sea - Tue, May 26, 2020
16
At Sea - Wed, May 27, 2020
17
Colombo - Arrive: Thu, May 28, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, May 28, 2020 @ 19:00
18
At Sea - Fri, May 29, 2020
19
At Sea - Sat, May 30, 2020
20
At Sea - Sun, May 31, 2020
21
Muscat - Arrive: Mon, Jun 1, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jun 1, 2020 @ 17:00
22
Dubai - Arrive: Tue, Jun 2, 2020 @ 12:00
23
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 22 Nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: