• Sunshine to Stars Cruise: 31 - nights
Sirena
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $9,640
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $19,280
    • per person view
  • Save up to 37% * compared to full brochured fare

Sunshine to Stars

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Nov 6 2019
Arrives: Sat, Dec 7 2019
Cruise code: SIR191106A
Package Includes
  • Free dining at all specialty restaurants
  • Free and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • Free shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call – a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • Free and unlimited access to canyon Ranch spaclub® private spa terrace+
  • Free room service dining 24 hours a day
  • Free Artist loft enrichment center++

+Concierge Level Staterooms and Suites only
++Marina & Riviera only

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • OLife Choice: FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from: FREE Shore Excursions or FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.

Sunshine to Stars

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Nov 6 2019
Arrives: Sat, Dec 7 2019
Cruise code: SIR191106A
Inclusions
  • Free dining at all specialty restaurants
  • Free and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • Free shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call – a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • Free and unlimited access to canyon Ranch spaclub® private spa terrace+
  • Free room service dining 24 hours a day
  • Free Artist loft enrichment center++

+Concierge Level Staterooms and Suites only
++Marina & Riviera only

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • OLife Choice: FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from: FREE Shore Excursions or FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.
Select further info:
1
Barcelona - Depart: Wed, Nov 6, 2019 @ 17:00
2
Cartagena - Arrive: Thu, Nov 7, 2019 @ 11:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 7, 2019 @ 20:00
3
Malaga - Arrive: Fri, Nov 8, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 8, 2019 @ 18:00
4
Cadiz - Arrive: Sat, Nov 9, 2019 @ 11:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 9, 2019 @ 11:00
5
Cadiz - Arrive: Sun, Nov 10, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 10, 2019 @ 16:00
6
At Sea - Mon, Nov 11, 2019
7
Funchal (madeira) - Arrive: Tue, Nov 12, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 12, 2019 @ 16:00
8
At Sea - Wed, Nov 13, 2019
9
At Sea - Thu, Nov 14, 2019
10
At Sea - Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11
At Sea - Sat, Nov 16, 2019
12
At Sea - Sun, Nov 17, 2019
13
St. George - Arrive: Mon, Nov 18, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 18, 2019 @ 17:00
14
At Sea - Tue, Nov 19, 2019
15
At Sea - Wed, Nov 20, 2019
16
Miami - Arrive: Thu, Nov 21, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 21, 2019 @ 17:00
17
At Sea - Fri, Nov 22, 2019
18
George Town - Arrive: Sat, Nov 23, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 23, 2019 @ 17:00
19
At Sea - Sun, Nov 24, 2019
20
Cartagena - Arrive: Mon, Nov 25, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 25, 2019 @ 13:00
21
At Sea - Tue, Nov 26, 2019
22
At Sea - Wed, Nov 27, 2019
23
Puntarenas - Arrive: Thu, Nov 28, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 28, 2019 @ 16:00
24
San Juan Del Sur - Arrive: Fri, Nov 29, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 29, 2019 @ 16:00
25
Puerto Quetzal - Arrive: Sat, Nov 30, 2019 @ 12:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 30, 2019 @ 21:00
26
At Sea - Sun, Dec 1, 2019
27
Acapulco - Arrive: Mon, Dec 2, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 2, 2019 @ 17:00
28
At Sea - Tue, Dec 3, 2019
29
Cabo San Lucas - Arrive: Wed, Dec 4, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 4, 2019 @ 16:00
30
At Sea - Thu, Dec 5, 2019
31
Los Angeles - Arrive: Fri, Dec 6, 2019 @ 14:00
32
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 31 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 3 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: