• Southern Atlantic Crossing Cruise: 21 - nights
Viking Jupiter
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $7,367
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $14,734
    • per person view

Southern Atlantic Crossing

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Nov 13 2019
Arrives: Wed, Dec 4 2019
Cruise code: OJU191113
Package Includes
  • All Onboard Meals
  • Complimentary Beverages
  • Complimentary Gratuities
  • Complimentary WiFi
  • Shore Excursion in every port
  • 24-Hour Room Service
  • Teas, Coffes and Bottled Water
  • Use of SPA Facilities
  • Complimentary Enriching Culture
  • Azamasing Evening Shows

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more

Southern Atlantic Crossing

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Nov 13 2019
Arrives: Wed, Dec 4 2019
Cruise code: OJU191113
Inclusions
  • All Onboard Meals
  • Complimentary Beverages
  • Complimentary Gratuities
  • Complimentary WiFi
  • Shore Excursion in every port
  • 24-Hour Room Service
  • Teas, Coffes and Bottled Water
  • Use of SPA Facilities
  • Complimentary Enriching Culture
  • Azamasing Evening Shows

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more
Select further info:
1
Stay in Port
2
Barcelona - Depart: Thu, Nov 14, 2019 @ 22:00
3
At Sea - Fri, Nov 15, 2019
4
Granada (malaga) - Arrive: Sat, Nov 16, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 16, 2019 @ 18:00
5
Casablanca - Arrive: Sun, Nov 17, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 17, 2019 @ 18:00
6
At Sea - Mon, Nov 18, 2019
7
At Sea - Tue, Nov 19, 2019
8
At Sea - Wed, Nov 20, 2019
9
Dakar - Arrive: Thu, Nov 21, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 21, 2019 @ 17:00
10
At Sea - Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11
At Sea - Sat, Nov 23, 2019
12
At Sea - Sun, Nov 24, 2019
13
At Sea - Mon, Nov 25, 2019
14
Recife - Arrive: Tue, Nov 26, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 26, 2019 @ 14:00
15
At Sea - Wed, Nov 27, 2019
16
At Sea - Thu, Nov 28, 2019
17
Rio De Janeiro - Arrive: Fri, Nov 29, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 29, 2019 @ 17:00
18
At Sea - Sat, Nov 30, 2019
19
At Sea - Sun, Dec 1, 2019
20
Montevideo - Arrive: Mon, Dec 2, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 2, 2019 @ 18:00
21
Buenos Aires - Arrive: Tue, Dec 3, 2019 @ 08:00
22
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 21 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Veranda
Deck:
Deck 3 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 3 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 6 view , view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 8 view , view , view , view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Veranda
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Veranda
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Junior Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Junior Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Junior Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Explorer Suite
Deck:
Deck 3 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Explorer Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view , view , view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Explorer Suite
Deck:
Deck 5 view , view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Owner's Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: