• Sailing The Suez Cruise: 21 - nights
Seven Seas Voyager
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $16,554
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $33,108
    • per person view
  • Save up to 21% * compared to full brochured fare

Sailing The Suez 

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Oct 26 2019
Arrives: Sat, Nov 16 2019
Cruise code: VOY191026
Package Includes
  • Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • Unlimited Beverages including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
  • Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-bar Replenished Daily
  • Included Pre-Paid Gratuities
  • 24-hour Room Service with no surcharges for the Specialty Restaurants
  • In-Suite Dining, Served Course-By-Course During Restaurant Hours
  • Fitness Programs, Sauna and Steam Rooms in the Spa
  • Onboard Activities Including Expert Guest Lectures, Theatre Performance and Day-Time Entertainment
  • Interactive Flat Screen Television in Each Suite With Extensive Media Library and Complimentary Movies-On-Demand
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Unlimited Shore Excursions; Gratuities; In-Suite Dining plus More

Sailing The Suez 

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Oct 26 2019
Arrives: Sat, Nov 16 2019
Cruise code: VOY191026
Inclusions
  • Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • Unlimited Beverages including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
  • Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-bar Replenished Daily
  • Included Pre-Paid Gratuities
  • 24-hour Room Service with no surcharges for the Specialty Restaurants
  • In-Suite Dining, Served Course-By-Course During Restaurant Hours
  • Fitness Programs, Sauna and Steam Rooms in the Spa
  • Onboard Activities Including Expert Guest Lectures, Theatre Performance and Day-Time Entertainment
  • Interactive Flat Screen Television in Each Suite With Extensive Media Library and Complimentary Movies-On-Demand
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Unlimited Shore Excursions; Gratuities; In-Suite Dining plus More
Select further info:
1
Barcelona - Depart: Sat, Oct 26, 2019 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Sun, Oct 27, 2019
3
Valletta - Arrive: Mon, Oct 28, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 28, 2019 @ 16:00
4
At Sea - Tue, Oct 29, 2019
5
Rhodes - Arrive: Wed, Oct 30, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 30, 2019 @ 16:00
6
Limassol - Arrive: Thu, Oct 31, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 31, 2019 @ 19:00
7
Jerusalem (haifa) - Arrive: Fri, Nov 1, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 1, 2019 @ 23:00
8
At Sea - Sat, Nov 2, 2019
9
At Sea - Sun, Nov 3, 2019
10
Sharm El Sheikh - Arrive: Mon, Nov 4, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 4, 2019 @ 21:00
11
Luxor (safaga) - Arrive: Tue, Nov 5, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 5, 2019 @ 06:00
12
Luxor (safaga) - Arrive: Wed, Nov 6, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Nov 6, 2019 @ 17:00
13
Aqaba - Arrive: Thu, Nov 7, 2019 @ 05:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 7, 2019 @ 19:00
14
At Sea - Fri, Nov 8, 2019
15
At Sea - Sat, Nov 9, 2019
16
At Sea - Sun, Nov 10, 2019
17
At Sea - Mon, Nov 11, 2019
18
Salalah - Arrive: Tue, Nov 12, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 12, 2019 @ 18:00
19
At Sea - Wed, Nov 13, 2019
20
Muscat - Arrive: Thu, Nov 14, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 14, 2019 @ 17:00
21
Dubai - Arrive: Fri, Nov 15, 2019 @ 13:00
22
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 21 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Seven Seas Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Voyager Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: