• Round trip from New York over 108 nights on Queen Mary 2 Cruise: 108 - nights
Queen Mary 2
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $35,398
    • per person view
    • Triple Cabin from
    • $30,691
    • per person view
Set sail from New York over 108 nights with Queen Mary 2. This itinerary features travel to: New York, Southampton, Cadiz, Athens, Haifa, Port Said, Suez Canal, Suez Canal, Dubai, Doha, Muscat (Mina Qaboos), Goa (Mormugao), Colombo, Phuket, Penang, Singapore, Kota Kinabalu, Hong Kong, Shanghai, Tianjin, Seoul, Seogwipo City, Hong Kong, Nha Trang, Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My), Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Penang, Langkawi, Chennai, Cochin, Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Salalah, Aqaba, Suez Canal, Suez Canal, Port Said, Limassol, Civitavecchia (Rome), Barcelona, Lisbon, Southampton, New York
Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Jan 3 2019
Arrives: Sun, Apr 21 2019
Cruise code: M902A
Package Includes
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised childrens programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Set sail from New York over 108 nights with Queen Mary 2. This itinerary features travel to: New York, Southampton, Cadiz, Athens, Haifa, Port Said, Suez Canal, Suez Canal, Dubai, Doha, Muscat (Mina Qaboos), Goa (Mormugao), Colombo, Phuket, Penang, Singapore, Kota Kinabalu, Hong Kong, Shanghai, Tianjin, Seoul, Seogwipo City, Hong Kong, Nha Trang, Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My), Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Penang, Langkawi, Chennai, Cochin, Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Salalah, Aqaba, Suez Canal, Suez Canal, Port Said, Limassol, Civitavecchia (Rome), Barcelona, Lisbon, Southampton, New York
Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Jan 3 2019
Arrives: Sun, Apr 21 2019
Cruise code: M902A
Inclusions
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised childrens programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Select further info:
1
New York - Depart: Thu, Jan 3, 2019 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Fri, Jan 4, 2019
3
At Sea - Sat, Jan 5, 2019
4
At Sea - Sun, Jan 6, 2019
5
At Sea - Mon, Jan 7, 2019
6
At Sea - Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7
At Sea - Wed, Jan 9, 2019
8
Southampton - Arrive: Thu, Jan 10, 2019 @ 06:30
Depart: Thu, Jan 10, 2019 @ 16:30
9
At Sea - Fri, Jan 11, 2019
10
At Sea - Sat, Jan 12, 2019
11
Cadiz - Arrive: Sun, Jan 13, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 13, 2019 @ 17:30
12
At Sea - Mon, Jan 14, 2019
13
At Sea - Tue, Jan 15, 2019
14
At Sea - Wed, Jan 16, 2019
15
Athens - Arrive: Thu, Jan 17, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 17, 2019 @ 20:00
16
At Sea - Fri, Jan 18, 2019
17
Haifa - Arrive: Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @ 08:00
18
Haifa - Depart: Sun, Jan 20, 2019 @ 22:00
19
Port Said - Arrive: Mon, Jan 21, 2019 @ 23:00
20
Port Said - Depart: Tue, Jan 22, 2019 @ 02:00
20
Suez Canal - Arrive: Tue, Jan 22, 2019 @ 03:45
Depart: Tue, Jan 22, 2019 @ 13:45
20
Suez Canal - Arrive: Tue, Jan 22, 2019 @ 14:50
Depart: Tue, Jan 22, 2019 @ 15:00
21
At Sea - Wed, Jan 23, 2019
22
At Sea - Thu, Jan 24, 2019
23
At Sea - Fri, Jan 25, 2019
24
At Sea - Sat, Jan 26, 2019
25
At Sea - Sun, Jan 27, 2019
26
At Sea - Mon, Jan 28, 2019
27
Dubai - Arrive: Tue, Jan 29, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 29, 2019 @ 20:00
28
Doha - Arrive: Wed, Jan 30, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 30, 2019 @ 18:00
29
At Sea - Thu, Jan 31, 2019
30
Muscat (Mina Qaboos) - Arrive: Fri, Feb 1, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 1, 2019 @ 18:00
31
At Sea - Sat, Feb 2, 2019
32
At Sea - Sun, Feb 3, 2019
33
Goa (Mormugao) - Arrive: Mon, Feb 4, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 4, 2019 @ 17:00
34
At Sea - Tue, Feb 5, 2019
35
Colombo - Arrive: Wed, Feb 6, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 6, 2019 @ 20:00
36
At Sea - Thu, Feb 7, 2019
37
At Sea - Fri, Feb 8, 2019
38
Phuket - Arrive: Sat, Feb 9, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 9, 2019 @ 20:00
39
Penang - Arrive: Sun, Feb 10, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 10, 2019 @ 18:00
40
At Sea - Mon, Feb 11, 2019
41
Singapore - Arrive: Tue, Feb 12, 2019 @ 07:00
42
Singapore - Depart: Wed, Feb 13, 2019 @ 12:00
43
At Sea - Thu, Feb 14, 2019
44
Kota Kinabalu - Arrive: Fri, Feb 15, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 15, 2019 @ 18:30
45
At Sea - Sat, Feb 16, 2019
46
At Sea - Sun, Feb 17, 2019
47
Hong Kong - Arrive: Mon, Feb 18, 2019 @ 07:00
48
Hong Kong - Depart: Tue, Feb 19, 2019 @ 18:00
49
At Sea - Wed, Feb 20, 2019
50
At Sea - Thu, Feb 21, 2019
51
Shanghai - Arrive: Fri, Feb 22, 2019 @ 04:00
52
Shanghai - Depart: Sat, Feb 23, 2019 @ 23:00
53
At Sea - Sun, Feb 24, 2019
54
At Sea - Mon, Feb 25, 2019
55
Tianjin - Arrive: Tue, Feb 26, 2019 @ 06:00
56
Tianjin - Depart: Wed, Feb 27, 2019 @ 20:00
57
At Sea - Thu, Feb 28, 2019
58
Seoul - Arrive: Fri, Mar 1, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 1, 2019 @ 17:00
59
Seogwipo City, Republic Ofkorea - Arrive: Sat, Mar 2, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 2, 2019 @ 18:00
60
At Sea - Sun, Mar 3, 2019
61
At Sea - Mon, Mar 4, 2019
62
Hong Kong - Arrive: Tue, Mar 5, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 5, 2019 @ 18:00
63
At Sea - Wed, Mar 6, 2019
64
Nha Trang - Arrive: Thu, Mar 7, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 7, 2019 @ 18:00
65
Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My) - Arrive: Fri, Mar 8, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 8, 2019 @ 21:30
66
At Sea - Sat, Mar 9, 2019
67
Singapore - Arrive: Sun, Mar 10, 2019 @ 08:00
68
Singapore - Depart: Mon, Mar 11, 2019 @ 17:00
69
Kuala Lumpur - Arrive: Tue, Mar 12, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 12, 2019 @ 18:00
70
Penang - Arrive: Wed, Mar 13, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 13, 2019 @ 18:00
71
Langkawi - Arrive: Thu, Mar 14, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 14, 2019 @ 17:00
72
At Sea - Fri, Mar 15, 2019
73
At Sea - Sat, Mar 16, 2019
74
Chennai - Arrive: Sun, Mar 17, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 17, 2019 @ 18:00
75
At Sea - Mon, Mar 18, 2019
76
At Sea - Tue, Mar 19, 2019
77
Cochin - Arrive: Wed, Mar 20, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 20, 2019 @ 18:00
78
At Sea - Thu, Mar 21, 2019
79
At Sea - Fri, Mar 22, 2019
80
At Sea - Sat, Mar 23, 2019
81
Abu Dhabi - Arrive: Sun, Mar 24, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 24, 2019 @ 19:00
82
Dubai - Arrive: Mon, Mar 25, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 25, 2019 @ 19:00
83
At Sea - Tue, Mar 26, 2019
84
At Sea - Wed, Mar 27, 2019
85
Salalah - Arrive: Thu, Mar 28, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 28, 2019 @ 16:00
86
At Sea - Fri, Mar 29, 2019
87
At Sea - Sat, Mar 30, 2019
88
At Sea - Sun, Mar 31, 2019
89
Aqaba - Arrive: Mon, Apr 1, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 1, 2019 @ 23:59
90
Suez Canal - Arrive: Tue, Apr 2, 2019 @ 23:00
91
Suez Canal - Depart: Wed, Apr 3, 2019 @ 04:00
91
Suez Canal - Arrive: Wed, Apr 3, 2019 @ 05:30
Depart: Wed, Apr 3, 2019 @ 14:00
91
Port Said - Arrive: Wed, Apr 3, 2019 @ 16:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 3, 2019 @ 17:00
92
Limassol - Arrive: Thu, Apr 4, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 4, 2019 @ 17:30
93
At Sea - Fri, Apr 5, 2019
94
At Sea - Sat, Apr 6, 2019
95
Civitavecchia (Rome) - Arrive: Sun, Apr 7, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 7, 2019 @ 19:00
96
At Sea - Mon, Apr 8, 2019
97
Barcelona - Arrive: Tue, Apr 9, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 9, 2019 @ 17:00
98
At Sea - Wed, Apr 10, 2019
99
Lisbon - Arrive: Thu, Apr 11, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 11, 2019 @ 19:00
100
At Sea - Fri, Apr 12, 2019
101
At Sea - Sat, Apr 13, 2019
102
Southampton - Arrive: Sun, Apr 14, 2019 @ 06:30
Depart: Sun, Apr 14, 2019 @ 16:30
103
At Sea - Mon, Apr 15, 2019
104
At Sea - Tue, Apr 16, 2019
105
At Sea - Wed, Apr 17, 2019
106
At Sea - Thu, Apr 18, 2019
107
At Sea - Fri, Apr 19, 2019
108
At Sea - Sat, Apr 20, 2019
109
New York - Arrive: Sun, Apr 21, 2019 @ 06:30
 
Total length of cruise: 108 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Princess Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Queens Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Queens Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: