• Pinnacle of Europe Cruise: 28 - nights
Riviera
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $13,490
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $26,981
    • per person view
  • Save up to 29% * compared to full brochured fare

Pinnacle of Europe

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Aug 14 2019
Arrives: Wed, Sep 11 2019
Cruise code: RVA190814A
Package Includes
  • Free dining at all specialty restaurants
  • Free and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • Free shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call – a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • Free and unlimited access to canyon Ranch spaclub® private spa terrace+
  • Free room service dining 24 hours a day

+Concierge Level Staterooms and Suites only

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • OLife Choice: FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from: FREE Shore Excursions or FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.

Pinnacle of Europe

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Aug 14 2019
Arrives: Wed, Sep 11 2019
Cruise code: RVA190814A
Inclusions
  • Free dining at all specialty restaurants
  • Free and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • Free shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call – a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • Free and unlimited access to canyon Ranch spaclub® private spa terrace+
  • Free room service dining 24 hours a day

+Concierge Level Staterooms and Suites only

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • OLife Choice: FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from: FREE Shore Excursions or FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.
Select further info:
1
Rome (civitavecchia) - Depart: Wed, Aug 14, 2019 @ 18:00
2
Florence/pisa/tuscany (livorno) - Arrive: Thu, Aug 15, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Aug 15, 2019 @ 20:00
3
Toulon - Arrive: Fri, Aug 16, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Aug 16, 2019 @ 18:00
4
Barcelona - Arrive: Sat, Aug 17, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Aug 17, 2019 @ 18:00
5
Cartagena - Arrive: Sun, Aug 18, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Sun, Aug 18, 2019 @ 19:00
6
Malaga - Arrive: Mon, Aug 19, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 19, 2019 @ 18:00
7
Cadiz - Arrive: Tue, Aug 20, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Aug 20, 2019 @ 17:00
8
Lisbon - Arrive: Wed, Aug 21, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Aug 21, 2019 @ 17:00
9
Oporto - Arrive: Thu, Aug 22, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Aug 22, 2019 @ 18:00
10
At Sea - Fri, Aug 23, 2019
11
Bordeaux - Arrive: Sat, Aug 24, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Aug 24, 2019 @ 07:00
12
Bordeaux - Arrive: Sun, Aug 25, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Sun, Aug 25, 2019 @ 23:00
13
At Sea - Mon, Aug 26, 2019
14
Saint-malo - Arrive: Tue, Aug 27, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Aug 27, 2019 @ 18:00
15
London (southampton) - Arrive: Wed, Aug 28, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Aug 28, 2019 @ 18:00
16
Bruges (zeebrugge) - Arrive: Thu, Aug 29, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Aug 29, 2019 @ 18:00
17
Amsterdam - Arrive: Fri, Aug 30, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Aug 30, 2019 @ 18:00
18
At Sea - Sat, Aug 31, 2019
19
Copenhagen - Arrive: Sun, Sep 1, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Sep 1, 2019 @ 23:00
20
Gothenburg - Arrive: Mon, Sep 2, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Sep 2, 2019 @ 19:00
21
Oslo - Arrive: Tue, Sep 3, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Sep 3, 2019 @ 17:00
22
Stavanger - Arrive: Wed, Sep 4, 2019 @ 12:00
Depart: Wed, Sep 4, 2019 @ 21:00
23
Bergen - Arrive: Thu, Sep 5, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Sep 5, 2019 @ 17:00
24
Lerwick (shetland Islands) - Arrive: Fri, Sep 6, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Sep 6, 2019 @ 18:00
25
Torshavn (faroe Islands) - Arrive: Sat, Sep 7, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Sep 7, 2019 @ 19:00
26
At Sea - Sun, Sep 8, 2019
27
Akureyri - Arrive: Mon, Sep 9, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Sep 9, 2019 @ 17:00
28
Reykjavik - Arrive: Tue, Sep 10, 2019 @ 13:00
29
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 28 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: