• North Sea Sojourn Cruise: 23 - nights
Marina
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $12,824
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $25,649
    • per person view
  • Save up to 26% * compared to full brochured fare

North Sea Sojourn

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Jul 23 2019
Arrives: Wed, Aug 14 2019
Cruise code: MNA190723A
Package Includes
  • Free dining at all specialty restaurants
  • Free and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • Free shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call – a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • Free and unlimited access to canyon Ranch spaclub® private spa terrace+
  • Free room service dining 24 hours a day
  • Free Artist loft enrichment center++

+Concierge Level Staterooms and Suites only
++Marina & Riviera only

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • OLife Choice: FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from: FREE Shore Excursions or FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.

North Sea Sojourn

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Jul 23 2019
Arrives: Wed, Aug 14 2019
Cruise code: MNA190723A
Inclusions
  • Free dining at all specialty restaurants
  • Free and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • Free shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call – a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • Free and unlimited access to canyon Ranch spaclub® private spa terrace+
  • Free room service dining 24 hours a day
  • Free Artist loft enrichment center++

+Concierge Level Staterooms and Suites only
++Marina & Riviera only

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • OLife Choice: FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from: FREE Shore Excursions or FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.
Select further info:
1
Oslo - Depart: Tue, Jul 23, 2019 @ 18:00
2
Skagen - Arrive: Wed, Jul 24, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jul 24, 2019 @ 17:00
3
Haugesund - Arrive: Thu, Jul 25, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Thu, Jul 25, 2019 @ 19:00
4
Flaam (sognefjord) - Arrive: Fri, Jul 26, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 26, 2019 @ 17:00
5
Hellesylt - Arrive: Sat, Jul 27, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Jul 27, 2019 @ 10:00
6
Geiranger (geirangerfjord) - Arrive: Sat, Jul 27, 2019 @ 12:00
Depart: Sat, Jul 27, 2019 @ 20:00
7
Alesund - Arrive: Sun, Jul 28, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 28, 2019 @ 23:00
8
Kristiansund - Arrive: Mon, Jul 29, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 29, 2019 @ 16:00
9
Bodo - Arrive: Tue, Jul 30, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 30, 2019 @ 19:00
10
Harstad - Arrive: Wed, Jul 31, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Jul 31, 2019 @ 16:00
11
At Sea - Thu, Aug 1, 2019
12
Bergen - Arrive: Fri, Aug 2, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Aug 2, 2019 @ 16:00
13
At Sea - Sat, Aug 3, 2019
14
London (southampton) - Arrive: Sun, Aug 4, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Aug 4, 2019 @ 18:00
15
At Sea - Mon, Aug 5, 2019
16
Edinburgh (newhaven) - Arrive: Tue, Aug 6, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Aug 6, 2019 @ 23:00
17
Invergordon - Arrive: Wed, Aug 7, 2019 @ 11:00
Depart: Wed, Aug 7, 2019 @ 21:00
18
At Sea - Thu, Aug 8, 2019
19
Glasgow (greenock) - Arrive: Fri, Aug 9, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Aug 9, 2019 @ 19:00
20
Dublin - Arrive: Sat, Aug 10, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Aug 10, 2019 @ 08:00
21
Dublin - Arrive: Sun, Aug 11, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Sun, Aug 11, 2019 @ 18:00
22
Cork (cobh) - Arrive: Mon, Aug 12, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 12, 2019 @ 16:00
23
Portland - Arrive: Tue, Aug 13, 2019 @ 11:00
Depart: Tue, Aug 13, 2019 @ 21:00
24
London (southampton) - Arrive: Wed, Aug 14, 2019 @ 06:00
 
Total length of cruise: 23 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: