• New Zealand And Tasmania Cruise: 19 - nights
Queen Elizabeth
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $5,275
    • per person view
    • Triple Cabin from
    • $11,348
    • per person view

New Zealand And Tasmania

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Dec 20 2020
Arrives: Fri, Jan 8 2021
Cruise code: Q037F
Package Includes
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more

New Zealand And Tasmania

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Dec 20 2020
Arrives: Fri, Jan 8 2021
Cruise code: Q037F
Inclusions
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Adelaide - Depart: Sun, Dec 20, 2020 @ 18:30
2
At Sea - Mon, Dec 21, 2020
3
Melbourne - Arrive: Tue, Dec 22, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 22, 2020 @ 18:00
4
Burnie - Arrive: Wed, Dec 23, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 23, 2020 @ 18:00
5
At Sea - Thu, Dec 24, 2020
6
At Sea - Fri, Dec 25, 2020
7
Fiordland, New Zealand - Arrive: Sat, Dec 26, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Dec 26, 2020 @ 17:00
8
Dunedin (Port Chalmers) - Arrive: Sun, Dec 27, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Dec 27, 2020 @ 18:00
9
Akaroa - Arrive: Mon, Dec 28, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 28, 2020 @ 18:00
10
Wellington - Arrive: Tue, Dec 29, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 29, 2020 @ 18:00
11
At Sea - Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12
Auckland - Arrive: Thu, Dec 31, 2020 @ 07:00
13
Auckland - Depart: Fri, Jan 1, 2021 @ 17:00
14
At Sea - Sat, Jan 2, 2021
15
At Sea - Sun, Jan 3, 2021
16
At Sea - Mon, Jan 4, 2021
17
Melbourne - Arrive: Tue, Jan 5, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 5, 2021 @ 18:00
18
Burnie - Arrive: Wed, Jan 6, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 6, 2021 @ 18:00
19
At Sea - Thu, Jan 7, 2021
20
Sydney - Arrive: Fri, Jan 8, 2021 @ 06:30
 
Total length of cruise: 19 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Obstructed Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Princess Grill Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: