• New York to Dubai over 27 nights on Queen Mary 2 Cruise: 27 - nights
Queen Mary 2
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $4,861
    • per person view
    • Triple Cabin from
    • $5,243
    • per person view
Set sail from New York over 27 nights with Queen Mary 2. This itinerary features travel to: New York, Southampton, Lisbon, Naples, Messina, Haifa, Port Said, Suez Canal, Suez Canal, Aqaba, Dubai
Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Jan 3 2020
Arrives: Thu, Jan 30 2020
Cruise code: M002A
Package Includes
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised childrens programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Set sail from New York over 27 nights with Queen Mary 2. This itinerary features travel to: New York, Southampton, Lisbon, Naples, Messina, Haifa, Port Said, Suez Canal, Suez Canal, Aqaba, Dubai
Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Jan 3 2020
Arrives: Thu, Jan 30 2020
Cruise code: M002A
Inclusions
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised childrens programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Select further info:
1
New York - Depart: Fri, Jan 3, 2020 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Sat, Jan 4, 2020
3
At Sea - Sun, Jan 5, 2020
4
At Sea - Mon, Jan 6, 2020
5
At Sea - Tue, Jan 7, 2020
6
At Sea - Wed, Jan 8, 2020
7
At Sea - Thu, Jan 9, 2020
8
Southampton - Arrive: Fri, Jan 10, 2020 @ 06:30
Depart: Fri, Jan 10, 2020 @ 18:00
9
At Sea - Sat, Jan 11, 2020
10
At Sea - Sun, Jan 12, 2020
11
Lisbon - Arrive: Mon, Jan 13, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 13, 2020 @ 17:00
12
At Sea - Tue, Jan 14, 2020
13
At Sea - Wed, Jan 15, 2020
14
Naples - Arrive: Thu, Jan 16, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 16, 2020 @ 18:00
15
Messina - Arrive: Fri, Jan 17, 2020 @ 02:30
Depart: Fri, Jan 17, 2020 @ 04:30
16
At Sea - Sat, Jan 18, 2020
17
Haifa - Arrive: Sun, Jan 19, 2020 @ 09:00
18
Haifa - Depart: Mon, Jan 20, 2020 @ 22:00
19
Port Said - Arrive: Tue, Jan 21, 2020 @ 23:00
20
Port Said - Depart: Wed, Jan 22, 2020 @ 03:00
20
Suez Canal - Arrive: Wed, Jan 22, 2020 @ 05:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 22, 2020 @ 15:00
20
Suez Canal - Arrive: Wed, Jan 22, 2020 @ 15:50
Depart: Wed, Jan 22, 2020 @ 16:00
21
Aqaba - Arrive: Thu, Jan 23, 2020 @ 08:30
Depart: Thu, Jan 23, 2020 @ 20:30
22
At Sea - Fri, Jan 24, 2020
23
At Sea - Sat, Jan 25, 2020
24
At Sea - Sun, Jan 26, 2020
25
At Sea - Mon, Jan 27, 2020
26
At Sea - Tue, Jan 28, 2020
27
At Sea - Wed, Jan 29, 2020
28
Dubai - Arrive: Thu, Jan 30, 2020 @ 08:00
 
Total length of cruise: 27 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 13 view , Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Princess Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Queens Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: