• London to Singapore Cruise: 38 Nights
Regal Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $6,614
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $4,905
    • per person view

London to Singapore

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Oct 7 2020
Arrives: Sat, Nov 14 2020
Cruise code: G031C
Package Includes
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Onboard main meals
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $700 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

London to Singapore

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Oct 7 2020
Arrives: Sat, Nov 14 2020
Cruise code: G031C
Inclusions
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Onboard main meals
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $700 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
London (Southampton) - Depart: Wed, Oct 7, 2020 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Thu, Oct 8, 2020
3
At Sea - Fri, Oct 9, 2020
4
Cadiz - Arrive: Sat, Oct 10, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Oct 10, 2020 @ 18:00
5
Gibraltar - Arrive: Sun, Oct 11, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 11, 2020 @ 21:00
6
At Sea - Mon, Oct 12, 2020
7
Palma De Mallorca - Arrive: Tue, Oct 13, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 13, 2020 @ 21:00
8
Barcelona - Arrive: Wed, Oct 14, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 14, 2020 @ 18:00
9
Toulon (Provence) - Arrive: Thu, Oct 15, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 15, 2020 @ 18:00
10
Florence and Pisa (Livorno) - Arrive: Fri, Oct 16, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Oct 16, 2020 @ 19:00
11
Rome (Civitavecchia) - Arrive: Sat, Oct 17, 2020 @ 05:00
Depart: Sat, Oct 17, 2020 @ 18:00
12
Naples - Arrive: Sun, Oct 18, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 18, 2020 @ 19:00
13
Messina - Arrive: Mon, Oct 19, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 19, 2020 @ 18:00
14
At Sea - Tue, Oct 20, 2020
15
Santorini - Arrive: Wed, Oct 21, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 21, 2020 @ 19:00
16
Rhodes - Arrive: Thu, Oct 22, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 22, 2020 @ 17:00
17
Suez Canal - Arrive: Fri, Oct 23, 2020 @ 17:00
18
Suez Canal - Depart: Sat, Oct 24, 2020 @ 17:00
19
At Sea - Sun, Oct 25, 2020
20
Aqaba - Arrive: Mon, Oct 26, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 26, 2020 @ 19:00
21
At Sea - Tue, Oct 27, 2020
22
At Sea - Wed, Oct 28, 2020
23
At Sea - Thu, Oct 29, 2020
24
At Sea - Fri, Oct 30, 2020
25
At Sea - Sat, Oct 31, 2020
26
At Sea - Sun, Nov 1, 2020
27
Abu Dhabi - Arrive: Mon, Nov 2, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 2, 2020 @ 21:00
28
Dubai - Arrive: Tue, Nov 3, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 3, 2020 @ 23:00
29
At Sea - Wed, Nov 4, 2020
30
Muscat - Arrive: Thu, Nov 5, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 5, 2020 @ 16:00
31
At Sea - Fri, Nov 6, 2020
32
At Sea - Sat, Nov 7, 2020
33
At Sea - Sun, Nov 8, 2020
34
Colombo - Arrive: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 @ 19:00
35
At Sea - Tue, Nov 10, 2020
36
At Sea - Wed, Nov 11, 2020
37
At Sea - Thu, Nov 12, 2020
38
Kuala Lumpur - Arrive: Fri, Nov 13, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 13, 2020 @ 18:00
39
Singapore - Arrive: Sat, Nov 14, 2020 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 38 Nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 15 - Marina view , Deck 14 - Riviera view , Deck 12 - Aloha view , Deck 11 - Baja view , Deck 10 - Caribe view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 14 - Riviera view , Deck 12 - Aloha view , Deck 11 - Baja view , Deck 10 - Caribe view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 15 - Marina view , Deck 14 - Riviera view , Deck 12 - Aloha view , Deck 11 - Baja view , Deck 10 - Caribe view
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 - Emerald view
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 15 - Marina view , Deck 12 - Aloha view , Deck 11 - Baja view , Deck 10 - Caribe view , Deck 9 - Dolphin view
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 14 - Riviera view , Deck 12 - Aloha view , Deck 11 - Baja view , Deck 10 - Caribe view , Deck 9 - Dolphin view
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 16 - Lido view , Deck 15 - Marina view
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 - Emerald view
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 16 - Lido view , Deck 15 - Marina view , Deck 8 - Emerald view
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 15 - Marina view , Deck 14 - Riviera view , Deck 12 - Aloha view , Deck 11 - Baja view , Deck 10 - Caribe view
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 15 - Marina view , Deck 14 - Riviera view , Deck 12 - Aloha view , Deck 9 - Dolphin view , Deck 8 - Emerald view
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 16 - Lido view , Deck 15 - Marina view , Deck 8 - Emerald view
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 14 - Riviera view , Deck 12 - Aloha view , Deck 11 - Baja view , Deck 10 - Caribe view , Deck 9 - Dolphin view
Cabin Name:
Premium Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 15 - Marina view , Deck 14 - Riviera view , Deck 12 - Aloha view , Deck 11 - Baja view , Deck 10 - Caribe view
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 14 - Riviera view , Deck 12 - Aloha view , Deck 11 - Baja view , Deck 10 - Caribe view , Deck 9 - Dolphin view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite With Balcony
Deck:
Deck 16 - Lido view , Deck 15 - Marina view
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite With Balcony
Deck:
Deck 15 - Marina view , Deck 14 - Riviera view , Deck 12 - Aloha view , Deck 11 - Baja view , Deck 10 - Caribe view
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite With Balcony
Deck:
Deck 14 - Riviera view , Deck 12 - Aloha view , Deck 11 - Baja view , Deck 10 - Caribe view
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite With Balcony
Deck:
Deck 14 - Riviera view , Deck 12 - Aloha view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 14 - Riviera view , Deck 12 - Aloha view , Deck 11 - Baja view , Deck 10 - Caribe view , Deck 9 - Dolphin view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Suite with Balcony
Deck:
Deck 12 - Aloha view , Deck 11 - Baja view , Deck 10 - Caribe view , Deck 9 - Dolphin view
Cabin Name:
Suite with Balcony
Deck:
Deck 15 - Marina view , Deck 14 - Riviera view , Deck 12 - Aloha view , Deck 11 - Baja view , Deck 10 - Caribe view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: