• Irish and Icelandic Adventure Cruise: 36 - nights
Seabourn Quest
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $21,765
    • per person view
    • Triple Cabin from
    • $18,959
    • per person view

Set sail from Dover on your 36-night Irish and Icelandic Adventure Cruise on Seabourn Quest.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Jul 1 2019
Arrives: Tue, Aug 6 2019
Cruise code: 6933A
Package Includes
  • Luxurious Suites including the complimentary in-suite bar stocked daily with your personal favorites
  • Complimentary fine wines at lunch and dinner, and open bars throughout the ship
  • All meals at all dining venues such as The Restaurant, Restaurant 2, Veranda Cafe/The Colonnade, Sky Grill/Patio Grill and In-Suite Dining
  • Gratuities are neither required nor expected
  • Personalised service with nearly one crew member per guest
  • Evening Under the Stars® features sumptuous barbecue dinners or gala parties with live music and dancing on deck
  • Inspiring Enrichment Program

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Gratuities Included; Fine Dining; Evening Under the Stars; Inspiring Enrichment Program plus more

Set sail from Dover on your 36-night Irish and Icelandic Adventure Cruise on Seabourn Quest.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Jul 1 2019
Arrives: Tue, Aug 6 2019
Cruise code: 6933A
Inclusions
  • Luxurious Suites including the complimentary in-suite bar stocked daily with your personal favorites
  • Complimentary fine wines at lunch and dinner, and open bars throughout the ship
  • All meals at all dining venues such as The Restaurant, Restaurant 2, Veranda Cafe/The Colonnade, Sky Grill/Patio Grill and In-Suite Dining
  • Gratuities are neither required nor expected
  • Personalised service with nearly one crew member per guest
  • Evening Under the Stars® features sumptuous barbecue dinners or gala parties with live music and dancing on deck
  • Inspiring Enrichment Program

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Gratuities Included; Fine Dining; Evening Under the Stars; Inspiring Enrichment Program plus more
Select further info:
1
Dover - Depart: Mon, Jul 1, 2019 @ 17:00
2
Portland - Arrive: Tue, Jul 2, 2019 @ 05:30
Depart: Tue, Jul 2, 2019 @ 18:00
3
At Sea - Wed, Jul 3, 2019
4
Bantry, Ireland - Arrive: Thu, Jul 4, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Jul 4, 2019 @ 18:00
5
Foynes (limerick), Ireland - Arrive: Fri, Jul 5, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 5, 2019 @ 23:00
6
Galway - Arrive: Sat, Jul 6, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Jul 6, 2019 @ 18:00
7
Killybegs - Arrive: Sun, Jul 7, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 7, 2019 @ 17:00
8
Staffa, Scotland, Uk - Arrive: Mon, Jul 8, 2019 @ 05:30
Depart: Mon, Jul 8, 2019 @ 08:00
8
Tobermory - Arrive: Mon, Jul 8, 2019 @ 11:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 8, 2019 @ 19:00
9
Rothesay, Isle Of Bute, Scotland, U - Arrive: Tue, Jul 9, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 9, 2019 @ 17:00
10
Belfast - Arrive: Wed, Jul 10, 2019 @ 08:00
11
Belfast - Depart: Thu, Jul 11, 2019 @ 18:00
12
Dublin - Arrive: Fri, Jul 12, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 12, 2019 @ 18:00
13
Waterford - Arrive: Sat, Jul 13, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Jul 13, 2019 @ 17:00
14
At Sea - Sun, Jul 14, 2019
15
Cowes, Isle Of Wight, England, Uk - Arrive: Mon, Jul 15, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 15, 2019 @ 17:00
16
Dover - Arrive: Tue, Jul 16, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 16, 2019 @ 17:00
17
At Sea - Wed, Jul 17, 2019
18
Newlyn (penzance), United Kingdom - Arrive: Thu, Jul 18, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Jul 18, 2019 @ 17:00
19
Skomer Island - Arrive: Fri, Jul 19, 2019 @ 05:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 19, 2019 @ 07:00
19
Milford Haven - Arrive: Fri, Jul 19, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 19, 2019 @ 17:00
20
Douglas - Arrive: Sat, Jul 20, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Jul 20, 2019 @ 18:00
21
Greenock - Arrive: Sun, Jul 21, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 21, 2019 @ 18:00
22
Oban - Arrive: Mon, Jul 22, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 22, 2019 @ 17:00
23
Am Baile, St Kilda, Scotland, Unite - Arrive: Tue, Jul 23, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 23, 2019 @ 17:00
24
Summer Isles, Scotland, Uk - Arrive: Wed, Jul 24, 2019 @ 06:30
Depart: Wed, Jul 24, 2019 @ 07:30
24
Ullapool - Arrive: Wed, Jul 24, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Jul 24, 2019 @ 18:00
25
Copinsay Island, Scotland, Uk - Arrive: Thu, Jul 25, 2019 @ 06:30
Depart: Thu, Jul 25, 2019 @ 07:30
25
Kirkwall - Arrive: Thu, Jul 25, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, Jul 25, 2019 @ 18:00
26
Isle Of Noss - Arrive: Fri, Jul 26, 2019 @ 06:30
Depart: Fri, Jul 26, 2019 @ 07:30
26
Lerwick - Arrive: Fri, Jul 26, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 26, 2019 @ 17:00
27
Torshavn - Arrive: Sat, Jul 27, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Sat, Jul 27, 2019 @ 23:00
28
At Sea - Sun, Jul 28, 2019
29
Vopnafjorour, Iceland - Arrive: Mon, Jul 29, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 29, 2019 @ 18:00
30
Akureyri - Arrive: Tue, Jul 30, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 30, 2019 @ 23:59
31
Siglufjorour, Iceland - Arrive: Wed, Jul 31, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jul 31, 2019 @ 17:00
32
At Sea - Thu, Aug 1, 2019
33
Tasiilaq, Greenland - Arrive: Fri, Aug 2, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Aug 2, 2019 @ 15:00
34
Skjoldungen Fjord, Greenland - Arrive: Sat, Aug 3, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Aug 3, 2019 @ 17:00
35
At Sea - Sun, Aug 4, 2019
36
Grundarfjordur, Iceland - Arrive: Mon, Aug 5, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 5, 2019 @ 17:00
37
Reykjavik - Arrive: Tue, Aug 6, 2019 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 36 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Suite
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Suite
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: