• Hawaii, Tahiti and Samoa Cruise: 28 - nights
Star Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $5,079
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $3,037
    • per person view

Hawaii, Tahiti and Samoa

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Mar 30 2019
Arrives: Sat, Apr 27 2019
Cruise code: 9908N
Package Includes
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe
+ show more

Hawaii, Tahiti and Samoa

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Mar 30 2019
Arrives: Sat, Apr 27 2019
Cruise code: 9908N
Inclusions
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Los Angeles - Depart: Sat, Mar 30, 2019 @ 16:00
2
At Sea - Sun, Mar 31, 2019
3
At Sea - Mon, Apr 1, 2019
4
At Sea - Tue, Apr 2, 2019
5
At Sea - Wed, Apr 3, 2019
6
Hilo - Arrive: Thu, Apr 4, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 4, 2019 @ 17:00
7
Honolulu - Arrive: Fri, Apr 5, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 5, 2019 @ 23:00
8
Kauai - Arrive: Sat, Apr 6, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 6, 2019 @ 18:00
9
Lahaina - Arrive: Sun, Apr 7, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 7, 2019 @ 18:00
10
At Sea - Mon, Apr 8, 2019
11
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Tue, Apr 9, 2019 @ 12:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 9, 2019 @ 13:00
12
At Sea - Wed, Apr 10, 2019
13
At Sea - Thu, Apr 11, 2019
14
At Sea - Fri, Apr 12, 2019
15
Pago Pago - Arrive: Sat, Apr 13, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 13, 2019 @ 17:00
15
Apia - Arrive: Sat, Apr 13, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 13, 2019 @ 20:00
15
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Sat, Apr 13, 2019 @ 21:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 13, 2019 @ 22:00
16
At Sea - Sun, Apr 14, 2019
17
At Sea - Mon, Apr 15, 2019
18
Papeete - Arrive: Tue, Apr 16, 2019 @ 10:00
19
Papeete - Depart: Wed, Apr 17, 2019 @ 04:00
19
Moorea - Arrive: Wed, Apr 17, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 17, 2019 @ 17:00
20
Bora Bora - Arrive: Thu, Apr 18, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 18, 2019 @ 22:00
21
At Sea - Fri, Apr 19, 2019
22
At Sea - Sat, Apr 20, 2019
23
At Sea - Sun, Apr 21, 2019
24
At Sea - Mon, Apr 22, 2019
25
At Sea - Tue, Apr 23, 2019
26
At Sea - Wed, Apr 24, 2019
27
At Sea - Thu, Apr 25, 2019
28
At Sea - Fri, Apr 26, 2019
29
Los Angeles - Arrive: Sat, Apr 27, 2019 @ 06:15
 
Total length of cruise: 28 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view , Emerald Deck 8 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Lido Deck 14 view , Aloha Deck 12 view , Emerald Deck 8 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Oceanview
Deck:
Emerald Deck 8 view
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Oceanview
Deck:
Emerald Deck 8 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview with Balcony
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview with Balcony
Deck:
Caribe Deck 10 view
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Oceanview
Deck:
Emerald Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Oceanview
Deck:
Emerald Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview with Balcony
Deck:
Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view , Emerald Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Emerald Deck 8 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite With Balcony
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Club Class Mini-Suite with Balcony
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: