• Hamburg to Southampton over 23 nights on Queen Mary 2 Cruise: 23 - nights
Queen Mary 2
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $5,299
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $9,273
    • per person view
Set sail from Hamburg over 23 nights with Queen Mary 2. This itinerary features travel to: Hamburg, Southampton, New York, Halifax, Boston, Newport, New York, Southampton
Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Jun 21 2019
Arrives: Sun, Jul 14 2019
Cruise code: M918C
Package Includes
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised childrens programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Set sail from Hamburg over 23 nights with Queen Mary 2. This itinerary features travel to: Hamburg, Southampton, New York, Halifax, Boston, Newport, New York, Southampton
Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Jun 21 2019
Arrives: Sun, Jul 14 2019
Cruise code: M918C
Inclusions
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised childrens programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Hamburg - Depart: Fri, Jun 21, 2019 @ 19:00
2
At Sea - Sat, Jun 22, 2019
3
Southampton - Arrive: Sun, Jun 23, 2019 @ 06:30
Depart: Sun, Jun 23, 2019 @ 16:30
4
At Sea - Mon, Jun 24, 2019
5
At Sea - Tue, Jun 25, 2019
6
At Sea - Wed, Jun 26, 2019
7
At Sea - Thu, Jun 27, 2019
8
At Sea - Fri, Jun 28, 2019
9
At Sea - Sat, Jun 29, 2019
10
New York - Arrive: Sun, Jun 30, 2019 @ 06:30
Depart: Sun, Jun 30, 2019 @ 17:00
11
At Sea - Mon, Jul 1, 2019
12
Halifax - Arrive: Tue, Jul 2, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 2, 2019 @ 18:30
13
At Sea - Wed, Jul 3, 2019
14
Boston - Arrive: Thu, Jul 4, 2019 @ 04:00
15
Boston - Depart: Fri, Jul 5, 2019 @ 02:00
16
Newport - Arrive: Sat, Jul 6, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Jul 6, 2019 @ 18:00
17
New York - Arrive: Sun, Jul 7, 2019 @ 06:30
Depart: Sun, Jul 7, 2019 @ 17:00
18
At Sea - Mon, Jul 8, 2019
19
At Sea - Tue, Jul 9, 2019
20
At Sea - Wed, Jul 10, 2019
21
At Sea - Thu, Jul 11, 2019
22
At Sea - Fri, Jul 12, 2019
23
At Sea - Sat, Jul 13, 2019
24
Southampton - Arrive: Sun, Jul 14, 2019 @ 06:30
 
Total length of cruise: 23 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 13 view , Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Inside with Atrium View
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Club Balcony
Deck:
Deck 13 view , Deck 12 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: