• Hamburg to New York over 24 nights on Queen Mary 2 Cruise: 24 - nights
Queen Mary 2
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $6,806
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $11,912
    • per person view
Set sail from Hamburg over 24 nights with Queen Mary 2. This itinerary features travel to: Hamburg, Southampton, Le Havre, New York, Bar Harbor, Corner Brook, Sept Iles, Quebec City, Saguenay, Sydney (Canada), Halifax, New York
Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Sep 24 2019
Arrives: Fri, Oct 18 2019
Cruise code: M930C
Package Includes
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised childrens programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Set sail from Hamburg over 24 nights with Queen Mary 2. This itinerary features travel to: Hamburg, Southampton, Le Havre, New York, Bar Harbor, Corner Brook, Sept Iles, Quebec City, Saguenay, Sydney (Canada), Halifax, New York
Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Sep 24 2019
Arrives: Fri, Oct 18 2019
Cruise code: M930C
Inclusions
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised childrens programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Hamburg - Depart: Tue, Sep 24, 2019 @ 19:00
2
At Sea - Wed, Sep 25, 2019
3
Southampton - Arrive: Thu, Sep 26, 2019 @ 06:30
Depart: Thu, Sep 26, 2019 @ 16:30
4
Le Havre - Arrive: Fri, Sep 27, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Sep 27, 2019 @ 19:00
5
At Sea - Sat, Sep 28, 2019
6
At Sea - Sun, Sep 29, 2019
7
At Sea - Mon, Sep 30, 2019
8
At Sea - Tue, Oct 1, 2019
9
At Sea - Wed, Oct 2, 2019
10
At Sea - Thu, Oct 3, 2019
11
New York - Arrive: Fri, Oct 4, 2019 @ 06:30
Depart: Fri, Oct 4, 2019 @ 17:00
12
At Sea - Sat, Oct 5, 2019
13
Bar Harbor - Arrive: Sun, Oct 6, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 6, 2019 @ 18:00
14
At Sea - Mon, Oct 7, 2019
15
Corner Brook - Arrive: Tue, Oct 8, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 8, 2019 @ 17:00
16
Sept Iles - Arrive: Wed, Oct 9, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 9, 2019 @ 17:00
17
Quebec City - Arrive: Thu, Oct 10, 2019 @ 12:00
18
At Sea - Fri, Oct 11, 2019
19
Quebec City - Depart: Sat, Oct 12, 2019 @ 19:00
20
Saguenay - Arrive: Sun, Oct 13, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 13, 2019 @ 18:00
21
At Sea - Mon, Oct 14, 2019
22
Sydney (Canada) - Arrive: Tue, Oct 15, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 15, 2019 @ 18:00
23
Halifax - Arrive: Wed, Oct 16, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 16, 2019 @ 18:00
24
At Sea - Thu, Oct 17, 2019
25
New York - Arrive: Fri, Oct 18, 2019 @ 06:30
 
Total length of cruise: 24 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: