• Grand Voyage Cruise: 21 Nights
MSC Divina
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $1,656
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $1,066
    • per person view

Set sail from Miami on your 21-night Grand Voyage Cruise to Genoa  onboard the magnificent MSC Divina.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Mar 14 2019
Arrives: Wed, Apr 3 2019
Cruise code: DI20190314MIAGOA
Package Includes
  • Private ensuite
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges

 

+ show more

Set sail from Miami on your 21-night Grand Voyage Cruise to Genoa  onboard the magnificent MSC Divina.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Mar 14 2019
Arrives: Wed, Apr 3 2019
Cruise code: DI20190314MIAGOA
Inclusions
  • Private ensuite
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
Miami - Depart: Thu, Mar 14, 2019 @ 20:00
2
At Sea - Fri, Mar 15, 2019
3
At Sea - Sat, Mar 16, 2019
4
At Sea - Sun, Mar 17, 2019
5
At Sea - Mon, Mar 18, 2019
6
At Sea - Tue, Mar 19, 2019
7
At Sea - Wed, Mar 20, 2019
8
At Sea - Thu, Mar 21, 2019
9
At Sea - Fri, Mar 22, 2019
10
At Sea - Sat, Mar 23, 2019
11
At Sea - Sun, Mar 24, 2019
12
At Sea - Mon, Mar 25, 2019
13
At Sea - Tue, Mar 26, 2019
14
At Sea - Wed, Mar 27, 2019
15
At Sea - Thu, Mar 28, 2019
16
At Sea - Fri, Mar 29, 2019
17
Malaga - Arrive: Sun, Mar 31, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 31, 2019 @ 14:00
18
At Sea - Mon, Apr 1, 2019
19
Valencia - Arrive: Mon, Apr 1, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 1, 2019 @ 15:00
20
Marseille - Arrive: Tue, Apr 2, 2019 @ 12:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 2, 2019 @ 18:00
21
Lisbon - Arrive: Wed, Apr 3, 2019 @ 09:00
 
Total length of cruise: 21 Nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Bella Experience Inside Cabin
Deck:
Giunone Deck 10 view , Minerva Deck 9 view , Artemide Deck 8 view
Cabin Name:
Fantastica Experience Inside Cabin
Deck:
Cupido Deck 13 view , Aurora Deck 12 view , Iride Deck 11 view , Giunone Deck 10 view
Cabin Name:
Bella Experience Ocean View Cabin
Deck:
Artemide Deck 8 view , Saturno Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Fantastica Experience Ocean View Cabin
Deck:
Artemide Deck 8 view
Cabin Name:
Bella Experience Balcony Cabin
Deck:
Cupido Deck 13 view , Iride Deck 11 view , Giunone Deck 10 view , Minerva Deck 9 view , Artemide Deck 8 view
Cabin Name:
Fantastica Experience Balcony Cabin
Deck:
Cupido Deck 13 view , Aurora Deck 12 view , Iride Deck 11 view , Giunone Deck 10 view , Minerva Deck 9 view
Cabin Name:
Wellness Experience Balcony Cabin
Deck:
Cabin Name:
Wellness Experience Inside Cabin
Deck:
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Wellness Experience Ocean View Cabin
Deck:
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
MSC Yacht Club - Executive & Family Suite
Deck:
Aurora Deck 12 view
Cabin Name:
MSC Yacht Club - Royal Suites with Large Balcony
Deck:
Urano Deck 16 view

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: