• Grand Spring Flowers Cruise: 32 - nights
Diamond Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $7,079
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $6,712
    • per person view

Grand Spring Flowers

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Mar 26 2019
Arrives: Sat, Apr 27 2019
Cruise code: M910A
Package Includes
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • All meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $500 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Grand Spring Flowers

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Mar 26 2019
Arrives: Sat, Apr 27 2019
Cruise code: M910A
Inclusions
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • All meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $500 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Tokyo (Yokohama) - Depart: Tue, Mar 26, 2019 @ 17:00
2
Gamagori, Japan - Arrive: Wed, Mar 27, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 27, 2019 @ 16:00
3
Kyoto (Osaka) - Arrive: Thu, Mar 28, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 28, 2019 @ 18:00
4
Kochi - Arrive: Fri, Mar 29, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 29, 2019 @ 18:00
5
At Sea - Sat, Mar 30, 2019
6
Busan - Arrive: Sun, Mar 31, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 31, 2019 @ 16:00
7
At Sea - Mon, Apr 1, 2019
8
Yokkaichi, Japan - Arrive: Tue, Apr 2, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 2, 2019 @ 18:00
9
Tokyo (Yokohama) - Arrive: Wed, Apr 3, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 3, 2019 @ 17:00
10
Toba, Japan - Arrive: Thu, Apr 4, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 4, 2019 @ 17:00
11
Himeji, Japan - Arrive: Fri, Apr 5, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 5, 2019 @ 18:00
12
Kochi - Arrive: Sat, Apr 6, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 6, 2019 @ 18:00
13
At Sea - Sun, Apr 7, 2019
14
Busan - Arrive: Mon, Apr 8, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 8, 2019 @ 16:00
15
At Sea - Tue, Apr 9, 2019
16
Yokkaichi, Japan - Arrive: Wed, Apr 10, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 10, 2019 @ 18:00
17
Tokyo (Yokohama) - Arrive: Thu, Apr 11, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 11, 2019 @ 17:00
18
Ishinomaki, Japan - Arrive: Fri, Apr 12, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 12, 2019 @ 18:00
19
Hakodate - Arrive: Sat, Apr 13, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 13, 2019 @ 19:00
20
Niigata, Japan - Arrive: Sun, Apr 14, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 14, 2019 @ 18:00
21
At Sea - Mon, Apr 15, 2019
22
Busan - Arrive: Tue, Apr 16, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 16, 2019 @ 16:00
23
Kagoshima - Arrive: Wed, Apr 17, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 17, 2019 @ 20:00
24
At Sea - Thu, Apr 18, 2019
25
Tokyo (Yokohama) - Arrive: Fri, Apr 19, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 19, 2019 @ 17:00
26
At Sea - Sat, Apr 20, 2019
27
Kanmon Straits - Arrive: Sun, Apr 21, 2019 @ 05:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 21, 2019 @ 07:00
27
Busan - Arrive: Sun, Apr 21, 2019 @ 14:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 21, 2019 @ 22:00
28
At Sea - Mon, Apr 22, 2019
29
Sakata, Japan - Arrive: Tue, Apr 23, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 23, 2019 @ 18:00
30
Aomori - Arrive: Wed, Apr 24, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 24, 2019 @ 20:00
31
Miyako, Japan - Arrive: Thu, Apr 25, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 25, 2019 @ 18:00
32
At Sea - Fri, Apr 26, 2019
33
Tokyo (Yokohama) - Arrive: Sat, Apr 27, 2019 @ 06:00
 
Total length of cruise: 32 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Lido Deck 14 view , Aloha Deck 12 view , Emerald Deck 8 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view , Emerald Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Lido Deck 14 view , Aloha Deck 12 view , Emerald Deck 8 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Lido Deck 14 view , Aloha Deck 12 view
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini Suite
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 9 view , Emerald Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Lido Deck 14 view , Aloha Deck 12 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini Suite
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Club Class Mini-Suite
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Caribe Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view , Emerald Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Suite with Balcony
Deck:
Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view , Emerald Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Suite with Balcony
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: