• Grand North Sea Crossing Cruise: 21 - nights
Seven Seas Navigator
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $26,793
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $53,587
    • per person view
  • Save up to 14% * compared to full brochured fare

Grand North Sea Crossing

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Aug 14 2019
Arrives: Tue, Sep 3 2019
Cruise code: NAV190814
Package Includes
  • Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • Unlimited Beverages including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
  • Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-bar Replenished Daily
  • Included Pre-Paid Gratuities
  • 24-hour Room Service with no surcharges for the Specialty Restaurants
  • In-Suite Dining, Served Course-By-Course During Restaurant Hours
  • Fitness Programs, Sauna and Steam Rooms in the Spa
  • Onboard Activities Including Expert Guest Lectures, Theatre Performance and Day-Time Entertainment
  • Interactive Flat Screen Television in Each Suite With Extensive Media Library and Complimentary Movies-On-Demand

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Unlimited Shore Excursions; Gratuities; In-Suite Dining plus More

Grand North Sea Crossing

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Aug 14 2019
Arrives: Tue, Sep 3 2019
Cruise code: NAV190814
Inclusions
  • Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • Unlimited Beverages including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
  • Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-bar Replenished Daily
  • Included Pre-Paid Gratuities
  • 24-hour Room Service with no surcharges for the Specialty Restaurants
  • In-Suite Dining, Served Course-By-Course During Restaurant Hours
  • Fitness Programs, Sauna and Steam Rooms in the Spa
  • Onboard Activities Including Expert Guest Lectures, Theatre Performance and Day-Time Entertainment
  • Interactive Flat Screen Television in Each Suite With Extensive Media Library and Complimentary Movies-On-Demand

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Unlimited Shore Excursions; Gratuities; In-Suite Dining plus More
Select further info:
1
Amsterdam - Depart: Wed, Aug 14, 2019 @ 18:00
2
At Sea - Thu, Aug 15, 2019
3
Kirkwall (orkney Islands) - Arrive: Fri, Aug 16, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Aug 16, 2019 @ 17:00
4
Kollafjoro(faroe Islands) - Arrive: Sat, Aug 17, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Aug 17, 2019 @ 18:00
5
At Sea - Sun, Aug 18, 2019
6
Akureyri - Arrive: Mon, Aug 19, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 19, 2019 @ 18:00
7
Isafjordur - Arrive: Tue, Aug 20, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Aug 20, 2019 @ 18:00
8
Reykjavik - Arrive: Wed, Aug 21, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Aug 21, 2019 @ 18:00
9
At Sea - Thu, Aug 22, 2019
10
At Sea - Fri, Aug 23, 2019
11
Paamiut - Arrive: Sat, Aug 24, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Aug 24, 2019 @ 18:00
12
Nuuk - Arrive: Sun, Aug 25, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Aug 25, 2019 @ 17:00
13
At Sea - Mon, Aug 26, 2019
14
At Sea - Tue, Aug 27, 2019
15
St. John's - Arrive: Wed, Aug 28, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Aug 28, 2019 @ 19:00
16
At Sea - Thu, Aug 29, 2019
17
Halifax - Arrive: Fri, Aug 30, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Aug 30, 2019 @ 16:00
18
Bar Harbor - Arrive: Sat, Aug 31, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Aug 31, 2019 @ 18:00
19
Boston - Arrive: Sun, Sep 1, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Sep 1, 2019 @ 21:00
20
At Sea - Mon, Sep 2, 2019
21
Martha's Vineyard - Arrive: Mon, Sep 2, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Sep 2, 2019 @ 17:00
22
New York - Arrive: Tue, Sep 3, 2019 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 21 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Navigator Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: