• Grand European Explorer Cruise: 23 - nights
Pacific Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $6,245
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $4,525
    • per person view

Grand European Explorer

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Oct 7 2019
Arrives: Wed, Oct 30 2019
Cruise code: K917A
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more

Grand European Explorer

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Oct 7 2019
Arrives: Wed, Oct 30 2019
Cruise code: K917A
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
Dover - Depart: Mon, Oct 7, 2019 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Tue, Oct 8, 2019
3
La Coruna - Arrive: Wed, Oct 9, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 9, 2019 @ 17:00
4
At Sea - Thu, Oct 10, 2019
5
Portimao - Arrive: Fri, Oct 11, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Oct 11, 2019 @ 18:00
6
Gibraltar - Arrive: Sat, Oct 12, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Oct 12, 2019 @ 21:00
7
At Sea - Sun, Oct 13, 2019
8
Barcelona - Arrive: Mon, Oct 14, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 14, 2019 @ 20:00
9
Sete - France - Arrive: Tue, Oct 15, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 15, 2019 @ 17:00
10
Ajaccio - Arrive: Wed, Oct 16, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 16, 2019 @ 17:00
11
Livorno (Florence) - Arrive: Thu, Oct 17, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 17, 2019 @ 19:00
12
Civitavecchia (Rome) - Arrive: Fri, Oct 18, 2019 @ 05:00
Depart: Fri, Oct 18, 2019 @ 18:00
13
Genoa - Arrive: Sat, Oct 19, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Oct 19, 2019 @ 21:00
14
At Sea - Sun, Oct 20, 2019
15
Salerno - Italy - Arrive: Mon, Oct 21, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 21, 2019 @ 21:00
16
Messina - Arrive: Tue, Oct 22, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 22, 2019 @ 18:00
17
Valletta - Arrive: Wed, Oct 23, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 23, 2019 @ 22:00
18
At Sea - Thu, Oct 24, 2019
19
Kotor - Arrive: Fri, Oct 25, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Oct 25, 2019 @ 18:00
20
Split - Arrive: Sat, Oct 26, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Oct 26, 2019 @ 17:00
21
Ravenna - Arrive: Sun, Oct 27, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 27, 2019 @ 18:00
22
Koper - Arrive: Mon, Oct 28, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 28, 2019 @ 18:00
23
Venice - Arrive: Tue, Oct 29, 2019 @ 08:00
24
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 23 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 8 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Obstructed Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 3 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: