• Grand Asia Exploration Cruise: 61 - nights
Seven Seas Explorer
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $46,087
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $92,175
    • per person view
  • Save up to 22% * compared to full brochured fare

Grand Asia Exploration

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Mar 9 2021
Arrives: Sun, May 9 2021
Cruise code: EXP210309C
Package Includes
  • Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • Unlimited Beverages including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
  • Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-bar Replenished Daily
  • Included Pre-Paid Gratuities
  • 24-hour Room Service with no surcharges for the Specialty Restaurants
  • In-Suite Dining, Served Course-By-Course During Restaurant Hours
  • Fitness Programs, Sauna and Steam Rooms in the Spa
  • Onboard Activities Including Expert Guest Lectures, Theatre Performance and Day-Time Entertainment
  • Interactive Flat Screen Television in Each Suite With Extensive Media Library and Complimentary Movies-On-Demand

 

+ show more

Grand Asia Exploration

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Mar 9 2021
Arrives: Sun, May 9 2021
Cruise code: EXP210309C
Inclusions
  • Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • Unlimited Beverages including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
  • Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-bar Replenished Daily
  • Included Pre-Paid Gratuities
  • 24-hour Room Service with no surcharges for the Specialty Restaurants
  • In-Suite Dining, Served Course-By-Course During Restaurant Hours
  • Fitness Programs, Sauna and Steam Rooms in the Spa
  • Onboard Activities Including Expert Guest Lectures, Theatre Performance and Day-Time Entertainment
  • Interactive Flat Screen Television in Each Suite With Extensive Media Library and Complimentary Movies-On-Demand

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
Hong Kong - Depart: Tue, Mar 9, 2021 @ 18:00
2
At Sea - Wed, Mar 10, 2021
3
Hanoi (ha Long Bay) - Arrive: Thu, Mar 11, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 11, 2021 @ 16:00
4
Da Nang - Arrive: Fri, Mar 12, 2021 @ 10:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 12, 2021 @ 18:00
5
Nha Trang - Arrive: Sat, Mar 13, 2021 @ 12:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 13, 2021 @ 20:00
6
Phu My (ho Chi Minh City) - Arrive: Sun, Mar 14, 2021 @ 11:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 14, 2021 @ 11:00
7
Phu My (ho Chi Minh City) - Arrive: Mon, Mar 15, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 15, 2021 @ 18:00
8
At Sea - Tue, Mar 16, 2021
9
Muara - Arrive: Wed, Mar 17, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 17, 2021 @ 18:00
10
Kota Kinabalu (borneo) - Arrive: Thu, Mar 18, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 18, 2021 @ 17:00
11
At Sea - Fri, Mar 19, 2021
12
At Sea - Sat, Mar 20, 2021
13
Hong Kong - Arrive: Sun, Mar 21, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 21, 2021 @ 18:00
14
At Sea - Mon, Mar 22, 2021
15
Taipei (keelung) - Arrive: Tue, Mar 23, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 23, 2021 @ 20:00
16
Ishigaki (sakishima Islands) - Arrive: Wed, Mar 24, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 24, 2021 @ 17:00
17
At Sea - Thu, Mar 25, 2021
18
Shanghai - Arrive: Fri, Mar 26, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 26, 2021 @ 07:00
19
Shanghai - Arrive: Sat, Mar 27, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 27, 2021 @ 06:00
20
At Sea - Sun, Mar 28, 2021
21
Dalian - Arrive: Mon, Mar 29, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 29, 2021 @ 17:00
22
Beijing (tianjin) - Arrive: Tue, Mar 30, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 30, 2021 @ 19:00
23
At Sea - Wed, Mar 31, 2021
24
Seoul (Incheon) - Arrive: Thu, Apr 1, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 1, 2021 @ 18:00
25
At Sea - Fri, Apr 2, 2021
26
Hososhima - Arrive: Sat, Apr 3, 2021 @ 10:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 3, 2021 @ 18:00
27
Kyoto (kobe) - Arrive: Sun, Apr 4, 2021 @ 10:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 4, 2021 @ 22:00
28
At Sea - Mon, Apr 5, 2021
29
Tokyo (yokohama) - Arrive: Tue, Apr 6, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 6, 2021 @ 17:00
30
Shimizu - Arrive: Wed, Apr 7, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 7, 2021 @ 16:00
31
Osaka - Arrive: Thu, Apr 8, 2021 @ 12:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 8, 2021 @ 12:00
32
Osaka - Arrive: Fri, Apr 9, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 9, 2021 @ 20:00
33
Kochi - Arrive: Sat, Apr 10, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 10, 2021 @ 16:00
34
Hiroshima - Arrive: Sun, Apr 11, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 11, 2021 @ 18:00
35
At Sea - Mon, Apr 12, 2021
36
Jeju - Arrive: Tue, Apr 13, 2021 @ 06:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 13, 2021 @ 14:00
37
Seoul (Incheon) - Arrive: Wed, Apr 14, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 14, 2021 @ 21:00
38
At Sea - Thu, Apr 15, 2021
39
Nagasaki - Arrive: Fri, Apr 16, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 16, 2021 @ 18:00
40
Kagoshima - Arrive: Sat, Apr 17, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 17, 2021 @ 19:00
41
Miyazaki (aburatsu) - Arrive: Sun, Apr 18, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 18, 2021 @ 17:00
42
At Sea - Mon, Apr 19, 2021
43
Tokyo (yokohama) - Arrive: Tue, Apr 20, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 20, 2021 @ 18:00
44
Hitachinaka - Arrive: Wed, Apr 21, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 21, 2021 @ 18:00
45
Sendai - Arrive: Thu, Apr 22, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 22, 2021 @ 16:00
46
Hakodate - Arrive: Fri, Apr 23, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 23, 2021 @ 17:00
47
At Sea - Sat, Apr 24, 2021
48
At Sea - Sun, Apr 25, 2021
49
Petropavlovsk - Arrive: Mon, Apr 26, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 26, 2021 @ 19:00
50
At Sea - Tue, Apr 27, 2021
51
At Sea - Wed, Apr 28, 2021
52
Dutch Harbor - Arrive: Thu, Apr 29, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 29, 2021 @ 18:00
53
At Sea - Fri, Apr 30, 2021
54
Kodiak - Arrive: Sat, May 1, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, May 1, 2021 @ 17:00
55
Seward - Arrive: Sun, May 2, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, May 2, 2021 @ 17:00
56
At Sea - Mon, May 3, 2021
57
Sitka - Arrive: Tue, May 4, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, May 4, 2021 @ 17:00
58
Skagway - Arrive: Wed, May 5, 2021 @ 10:00
Depart: Wed, May 5, 2021 @ 23:00
59
Juneau - Arrive: Thu, May 6, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, May 6, 2021 @ 15:00
60
Ketchikan - Arrive: Fri, May 7, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, May 7, 2021 @ 17:00
61
At Sea - Sat, May 8, 2021
62
Vancouver - Arrive: Sun, May 9, 2021 @ 08:00
 
Total length of cruise: 61 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda Suite
Deck:
, Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Superior Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Regent Suite
Deck:
Deck 14 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: