• Grand Adventure Cruise: 26 - nights
Sapphire Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $3,757
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $4,589
    • per person view

Grand Adventure

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Oct 31 2019
Arrives: Tue, Nov 26 2019
Cruise code: H930B
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $500 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Grand Adventure

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Oct 31 2019
Arrives: Tue, Nov 26 2019
Cruise code: H930B
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $500 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
London (Southampton) - Depart: Thu, Oct 31, 2019 @ 16:00
2
Le Havre - Arrive: Fri, Nov 1, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 1, 2019 @ 20:00
3
At Sea - Sat, Nov 2, 2019
4
At Sea - Sun, Nov 3, 2019
5
Lisbon - Arrive: Mon, Nov 4, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 4, 2019 @ 16:00
6
Gibraltar - Arrive: Tue, Nov 5, 2019 @ 12:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 5, 2019 @ 22:00
7
At Sea - Wed, Nov 6, 2019
8
Barcelona - Arrive: Thu, Nov 7, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 7, 2019 @ 18:00
9
Toulon (Provence) - Arrive: Fri, Nov 8, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 8, 2019 @ 18:00
10
Livorno (Florence) - Arrive: Sat, Nov 9, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 9, 2019 @ 19:00
11
Civitavecchia (Rome) - Arrive: Sun, Nov 10, 2019 @ 05:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 10, 2019 @ 18:00
12
Naples - Arrive: Mon, Nov 11, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 11, 2019 @ 19:00
13
Messina - Arrive: Tue, Nov 12, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 12, 2019 @ 18:00
14
At Sea - Wed, Nov 13, 2019
15
Rhodes - Arrive: Thu, Nov 14, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 14, 2019 @ 17:00
16
Suez Canal - Arrive: Fri, Nov 15, 2019 @ 17:00
17
Suez Canal - Depart: Sat, Nov 16, 2019 @ 17:00
18
At Sea - Sun, Nov 17, 2019
19
Aqaba - Arrive: Mon, Nov 18, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 18, 2019 @ 19:00
20
At Sea - Tue, Nov 19, 2019
21
At Sea - Wed, Nov 20, 2019
22
At Sea - Thu, Nov 21, 2019
23
At Sea - Fri, Nov 22, 2019
24
At Sea - Sat, Nov 23, 2019
25
At Sea - Sun, Nov 24, 2019
26
Abu Dhabi - Arrive: Mon, Nov 25, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 25, 2019 @ 23:00
27
Dubai - Arrive: Tue, Nov 26, 2019 @ 09:00
 
Total length of cruise: 26 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Lido Deck 14 view , Aloha Deck 12 view , Emerald Deck 8 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view , Emerald Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Lido Deck 14 view , Aloha Deck 12 view , Emerald Deck 8 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view
Cabin Name:
Premium Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Caribe Deck 10 view
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Oceanview
Deck:
Emerald Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Emerald Deck 8 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Lido Deck 14 view , Aloha Deck 12 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Lido Deck 14 view , Aloha Deck 12 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view , Emerald Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite With Balcony
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 9 view , Emerald Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite With Balcony
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite With Balcony
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: