• Gardens to Temples Cruise: 28 - nights
Nautica
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $12,419
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $24,839
    • per person view
  • Save up to 28% * compared to full brochured fare

Gardens to Temples

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Apr 3 2020
Arrives: Fri, May 1 2020
Cruise code: NAU200403A
Package Includes
  • Free dining at all specialty restaurants
  • Free and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • Free shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call – a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • Free and unlimited access to canyon Ranch spaclub® private spa terrace+
  • Free room service dining 24 hours a day
  • Free Artist loft enrichment center++

+Concierge Level Staterooms and Suites only
++Marina & Riviera only

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • OLife Choice: FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from: FREE Shore Excursions or FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.

Gardens to Temples

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Apr 3 2020
Arrives: Fri, May 1 2020
Cruise code: NAU200403A
Inclusions
  • Free dining at all specialty restaurants
  • Free and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • Free shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call – a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • Free and unlimited access to canyon Ranch spaclub® private spa terrace+
  • Free room service dining 24 hours a day
  • Free Artist loft enrichment center++

+Concierge Level Staterooms and Suites only
++Marina & Riviera only

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • OLife Choice: FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from: FREE Shore Excursions or FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.
Select further info:
1
Tokyo (Yokohama) - Depart: Fri, Apr 3, 2020 @ 19:00
2
Shimizu - Arrive: Sat, Apr 4, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 4, 2020 @ 16:00
3
Kyoto (kobe) - Arrive: Sun, Apr 5, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 5, 2020 @ 12:00
4
Kyoto (kobe) - Arrive: Mon, Apr 6, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 6, 2020 @ 18:00
5
Hiroshima - Arrive: Tue, Apr 7, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 7, 2020 @ 19:00
6
At Sea - Wed, Apr 8, 2020
7
Busan - Arrive: Thu, Apr 9, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 9, 2020 @ 18:00
8
Nagasaki - Arrive: Fri, Apr 10, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 10, 2020 @ 18:00
9
Kagoshima - Arrive: Sat, Apr 11, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 11, 2020 @ 17:00
10
At Sea - Sun, Apr 12, 2020
11
Tokyo (Yokohama) - Arrive: Mon, Apr 13, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 13, 2020 @ 08:00
12
Tokyo (Yokohama) - Arrive: Tue, Apr 14, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 14, 2020 @ 16:00
13
Shimizu - Arrive: Wed, Apr 15, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 15, 2020 @ 14:00
14
Osaka - Arrive: Thu, Apr 16, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 16, 2020 @ 19:00
15
Hiroshima - Arrive: Fri, Apr 17, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 17, 2020 @ 18:00
16
At Sea - Sat, Apr 18, 2020
17
Shanghai - Arrive: Sun, Apr 19, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 19, 2020 @ 09:00
18
Shanghai - Arrive: Mon, Apr 20, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 20, 2020 @ 18:00
19
At Sea - Tue, Apr 21, 2020
20
Ishigaki (sakishima Islands) - Arrive: Wed, Apr 22, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 22, 2020 @ 19:00
21
Taipei (keelung) - Arrive: Thu, Apr 23, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 23, 2020 @ 19:00
22
At Sea - Fri, Apr 24, 2020
23
Hong Kong - Arrive: Sat, Apr 25, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 25, 2020 @ 17:00
24
At Sea - Sun, Apr 26, 2020
25
Nha Trang - Arrive: Mon, Apr 27, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 27, 2020 @ 16:00
26
Saigon (ho Chi Minh City) - Arrive: Tue, Apr 28, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 28, 2020 @ 12:00
27
Saigon (ho Chi Minh City) - Arrive: Wed, Apr 29, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 29, 2020 @ 15:00
28
At Sea - Thu, Apr 30, 2020
29
Singapore - Arrive: Fri, May 1, 2020 @ 08:00
 
Total length of cruise: 28 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: