• Fremantle to Southampton World Sector Cruise: 35 - nights
Queen Mary 2
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $7,488
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $5,623
    • per person view

This 35-night Fremantle to Southampton cruise is part of the 2020 World Voyage onboard Queen Mary 2.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Mar 14 2020
Arrives: Sat, Apr 18 2020
Cruise code: M008B
Package Includes
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $1050 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

This 35-night Fremantle to Southampton cruise is part of the 2020 World Voyage onboard Queen Mary 2.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Mar 14 2020
Arrives: Sat, Apr 18 2020
Cruise code: M008B
Inclusions
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $1050 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Fremantle (Perth) - Depart: Sat, Mar 14, 2020 @ 18:00
2
At Sea - Sun, Mar 15, 2020
3
At Sea - Mon, Mar 16, 2020
4
At Sea - Tue, Mar 17, 2020
5
At Sea - Wed, Mar 18, 2020
6
At Sea - Thu, Mar 19, 2020
7
At Sea - Fri, Mar 20, 2020
8
At Sea - Sat, Mar 21, 2020
9
Port Louis, Mauritius - Arrive: Sun, Mar 22, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 22, 2020 @ 20:00
10
Reunion - Arrive: Mon, Mar 23, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 23, 2020 @ 19:00
11
At Sea - Tue, Mar 24, 2020
12
At Sea - Wed, Mar 25, 2020
13
At Sea - Thu, Mar 26, 2020
14
Durban - Arrive: Fri, Mar 27, 2020 @ 06:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 27, 2020 @ 19:00
15
At Sea - Sat, Mar 28, 2020
16
Port Elizabeth - Arrive: Sun, Mar 29, 2020 @ 04:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 29, 2020 @ 17:00
17
At Sea - Mon, Mar 30, 2020
18
Cape Town - Arrive: Tue, Mar 31, 2020 @ 06:00
19
At Sea - Wed, Apr 1, 2020
20
Cape Town - Depart: Thu, Apr 2, 2020 @ 17:00
21
At Sea - Fri, Apr 3, 2020
22
Walvis Bay - Arrive: Sat, Apr 4, 2020 @ 06:30
Depart: Sat, Apr 4, 2020 @ 18:00
23
At Sea - Sun, Apr 5, 2020
24
At Sea - Mon, Apr 6, 2020
25
At Sea - Tue, Apr 7, 2020
26
At Sea - Wed, Apr 8, 2020
27
At Sea - Thu, Apr 9, 2020
28
At Sea - Fri, Apr 10, 2020
29
At Sea - Sat, Apr 11, 2020
30
At Sea - Sun, Apr 12, 2020
31
Santa Cruz De Tenerife - Arrive: Mon, Apr 13, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 13, 2020 @ 17:00
32
Funchal - Arrive: Tue, Apr 14, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 14, 2020 @ 17:00
33
At Sea - Wed, Apr 15, 2020
34
At Sea - Thu, Apr 16, 2020
35
At Sea - Fri, Apr 17, 2020
36
Southampton - Arrive: Sat, Apr 18, 2020 @ 06:00
 
Total length of cruise: 35 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 13 view , Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Inside with Atrium View
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Club Balcony
Deck:
Deck 12 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Princess Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Princess Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Queens Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Queens Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: