• Fremantle to Singapore World Sector Cruise: 34 - nights
Queen Mary 2
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $8,739
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $7,016
    • per person view

Fremantle to Singapore World Sector

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Feb 11 2021
Arrives: Wed, Mar 17 2021
Cruise code: M104I
Package Includes
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Ask us how to upgrade to View & Verandah and get: onboard cabin credit, reduced balcony stateroom, reduced deposit, shores excursion discounts, prepaid gratuities (suites only)! Subject to availabilit

Fremantle to Singapore World Sector

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Feb 11 2021
Arrives: Wed, Mar 17 2021
Cruise code: M104I
Inclusions
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Ask us how to upgrade to View & Verandah and get: onboard cabin credit, reduced balcony stateroom, reduced deposit, shores excursion discounts, prepaid gratuities (suites only)! Subject to availabilit
Select further info:
1
Fremantle (Perth) - Depart: Thu, Feb 11, 2021 @ 20:00
2
Bussleton - Arrive: Fri, Feb 12, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 12, 2021 @ 18:00
3
At Sea - Sat, Feb 13, 2021
4
At Sea - Sun, Feb 14, 2021
5
At Sea - Mon, Feb 15, 2021
6
Adelaide - Arrive: Tue, Feb 16, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 16, 2021 @ 18:00
7
At Sea - Wed, Feb 17, 2021
8
Melbourne - Arrive: Thu, Feb 18, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Feb 18, 2021 @ 18:00
9
At Sea - Fri, Feb 19, 2021
10
Sydney - Arrive: Sat, Feb 20, 2021 @ 06:30
11
Sydney - Depart: Sun, Feb 21, 2021 @ 21:00
12
At Sea - Mon, Feb 22, 2021
13
Brisbane - Arrive: Tue, Feb 23, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 23, 2021 @ 19:00
14
At Sea - Wed, Feb 24, 2021
15
At Sea - Thu, Feb 25, 2021
16
Yorkeys Knob - Arrive: Fri, Feb 26, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 26, 2021 @ 18:00
17
At Sea - Sat, Feb 27, 2021
18
At Sea - Sun, Feb 28, 2021
19
At Sea - Mon, Mar 1, 2021
20
Darwin - Arrive: Tue, Mar 2, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 2, 2021 @ 19:00
21
At Sea - Wed, Mar 3, 2021
22
At Sea - Thu, Mar 4, 2021
23
Bitung - Arrive: Fri, Mar 5, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 5, 2021 @ 18:00
24
At Sea - Sat, Mar 6, 2021
25
At Sea - Sun, Mar 7, 2021
26
At Sea - Mon, Mar 8, 2021
27
Hong Kong - Arrive: Tue, Mar 9, 2021 @ 07:00
28
Hong Kong - Depart: Wed, Mar 10, 2021 @ 20:00
29
At Sea - Thu, Mar 11, 2021
30
Chan May - Arrive: Fri, Mar 12, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 12, 2021 @ 20:00
31
At Sea - Sat, Mar 13, 2021
32
Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My) - Arrive: Sun, Mar 14, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 14, 2021 @ 17:00
33
At Sea - Mon, Mar 15, 2021
34
Singapore - Arrive: Tue, Mar 16, 2021 @ 07:00
35
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 34 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 13 view , Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Inside with Atrium View
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Princess Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Queens Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: