• Fort Lauderdale to Southampton over 97 nights on Queen Victoria Cruise: 97 - nights
Queen Victoria
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $25,121
    • per person view
    • Triple Cabin from
    • $20,115
    • per person view
Set sail from Fort Lauderdale over 97 nights with Queen Victoria. This itinerary features travel to: Fort Lauderdale, Oranjestad, Cartagena, Panama Canal, Puntarenas, Cabo San Lucas, San Francisco, Honolulu, X Intl Dateline, Apia, Nuku alofa, Tauranga, Auckland, Bay of Islands, Sydney, Brisbane, Airlie Beach, Darwin, Bali, Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My), Nha Trang, Hong Kong, Chan Mai, Singapore, Malacca, Colombo, Port Victoria, Port Louis, Reunion, Port Elizabeth, Cape Town, Walvis Bay, Gran Canaria, Southampton
Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Jan 21 2019
Arrives: Sun, Apr 28 2019
Cruise code: V905C
Package Includes
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised childrens programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Set sail from Fort Lauderdale over 97 nights with Queen Victoria. This itinerary features travel to: Fort Lauderdale, Oranjestad, Cartagena, Panama Canal, Puntarenas, Cabo San Lucas, San Francisco, Honolulu, X Intl Dateline, Apia, Nuku alofa, Tauranga, Auckland, Bay of Islands, Sydney, Brisbane, Airlie Beach, Darwin, Bali, Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My), Nha Trang, Hong Kong, Chan Mai, Singapore, Malacca, Colombo, Port Victoria, Port Louis, Reunion, Port Elizabeth, Cape Town, Walvis Bay, Gran Canaria, Southampton
Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Jan 21 2019
Arrives: Sun, Apr 28 2019
Cruise code: V905C
Inclusions
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised childrens programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Fort Lauderdale - Depart: Mon, Jan 21, 2019 @ 20:00
2
At Sea - Tue, Jan 22, 2019
3
At Sea - Wed, Jan 23, 2019
4
Oranjestad - Arrive: Thu, Jan 24, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 24, 2019 @ 18:00
5
At Sea - Fri, Jan 25, 2019
6
Cartagena - Arrive: Sat, Jan 26, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 26, 2019 @ 16:00
7
Panama Canal - Arrive: Sun, Jan 27, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 27, 2019 @ 17:00
8
At Sea - Mon, Jan 28, 2019
9
Puntarenas - Arrive: Tue, Jan 29, 2019 @ 03:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 29, 2019 @ 15:30
10
At Sea - Wed, Jan 30, 2019
11
At Sea - Thu, Jan 31, 2019
12
At Sea - Fri, Feb 1, 2019
13
Cabo San Lucas - Arrive: Sat, Feb 2, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 2, 2019 @ 17:00
14
At Sea - Sun, Feb 3, 2019
15
At Sea - Mon, Feb 4, 2019
16
San Francisco - Arrive: Tue, Feb 5, 2019 @ 08:00
17
San Francisco - Depart: Wed, Feb 6, 2019 @ 20:00
18
At Sea - Thu, Feb 7, 2019
19
At Sea - Fri, Feb 8, 2019
20
At Sea - Sat, Feb 9, 2019
21
At Sea - Sun, Feb 10, 2019
22
Honolulu - Arrive: Mon, Feb 11, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 11, 2019 @ 18:00
23
At Sea - Tue, Feb 12, 2019
24
At Sea - Wed, Feb 13, 2019
25
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Thu, Feb 14, 2019 @ 23:30
Depart: Thu, Feb 14, 2019 @ 23:59
26
At Sea - Fri, Feb 15, 2019
27
At Sea - Sat, Feb 16, 2019
28
Apia - Arrive: Sun, Feb 17, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 17, 2019 @ 18:00
29
At Sea - Mon, Feb 18, 2019
30
Nuku alofa - Arrive: Tue, Feb 19, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 19, 2019 @ 17:00
31
At Sea - Wed, Feb 20, 2019
32
At Sea - Thu, Feb 21, 2019
33
Tauranga - Arrive: Fri, Feb 22, 2019 @ 05:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 22, 2019 @ 22:45
34
Auckland - Arrive: Sat, Feb 23, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 23, 2019 @ 22:00
35
Bay of Islands - Arrive: Sun, Feb 24, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 24, 2019 @ 18:00
36
At Sea - Mon, Feb 25, 2019
37
At Sea - Tue, Feb 26, 2019
38
Sydney - Arrive: Wed, Feb 27, 2019 @ 06:30
39
Sydney - Depart: Thu, Feb 28, 2019 @ 21:00
40
At Sea - Fri, Mar 1, 2019
41
Brisbane - Arrive: Sat, Mar 2, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 2, 2019 @ 19:00
42
At Sea - Sun, Mar 3, 2019
43
Airlie Beach - Arrive: Mon, Mar 4, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 4, 2019 @ 18:00
44
At Sea - Tue, Mar 5, 2019
45
At Sea - Wed, Mar 6, 2019
46
At Sea - Thu, Mar 7, 2019
47
Darwin - Arrive: Fri, Mar 8, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 8, 2019 @ 19:00
48
At Sea - Sat, Mar 9, 2019
49
At Sea - Sun, Mar 10, 2019
50
Bali - Arrive: Mon, Mar 11, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 11, 2019 @ 18:00
51
At Sea - Tue, Mar 12, 2019
52
At Sea - Wed, Mar 13, 2019
53
At Sea - Thu, Mar 14, 2019
54
Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My) - Arrive: Fri, Mar 15, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 15, 2019 @ 17:00
55
Nha Trang - Arrive: Sat, Mar 16, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 16, 2019 @ 18:00
56
At Sea - Sun, Mar 17, 2019
57
Hong Kong - Arrive: Mon, Mar 18, 2019 @ 08:00
58
Hong Kong - Depart: Tue, Mar 19, 2019 @ 22:00
59
At Sea - Wed, Mar 20, 2019
60
Chan Mai - Arrive: Thu, Mar 21, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 21, 2019 @ 18:00
61
At Sea - Fri, Mar 22, 2019
62
At Sea - Sat, Mar 23, 2019
63
Singapore - Arrive: Sun, Mar 24, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 24, 2019 @ 19:00
64
Malacca - Arrive: Mon, Mar 25, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 25, 2019 @ 18:00
65
At Sea - Tue, Mar 26, 2019
66
At Sea - Wed, Mar 27, 2019
67
At Sea - Thu, Mar 28, 2019
68
Colombo - Arrive: Fri, Mar 29, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 29, 2019 @ 20:00
69
At Sea - Sat, Mar 30, 2019
70
At Sea - Sun, Mar 31, 2019
71
At Sea - Mon, Apr 1, 2019
72
Port Victoria - Arrive: Tue, Apr 2, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 2, 2019 @ 20:00
73
At Sea - Wed, Apr 3, 2019
74
At Sea - Thu, Apr 4, 2019
75
Port Louis, Mauritius - Arrive: Fri, Apr 5, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 5, 2019 @ 19:00
76
Reunion - Arrive: Sat, Apr 6, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 6, 2019 @ 17:00
77
At Sea - Sun, Apr 7, 2019
78
At Sea - Mon, Apr 8, 2019
79
At Sea - Tue, Apr 9, 2019
80
Port Elizabeth - Arrive: Wed, Apr 10, 2019 @ 05:30
Depart: Wed, Apr 10, 2019 @ 20:00
81
At Sea - Thu, Apr 11, 2019
82
Cape Town - Arrive: Fri, Apr 12, 2019 @ 06:00
83
Cape Town - Depart: Sat, Apr 13, 2019 @ 17:00
84
At Sea - Sun, Apr 14, 2019
85
Walvis Bay - Arrive: Mon, Apr 15, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 15, 2019 @ 17:00
86
At Sea - Tue, Apr 16, 2019
87
At Sea - Wed, Apr 17, 2019
88
At Sea - Thu, Apr 18, 2019
89
At Sea - Fri, Apr 19, 2019
90
At Sea - Sat, Apr 20, 2019
91
At Sea - Sun, Apr 21, 2019
92
At Sea - Mon, Apr 22, 2019
93
At Sea - Tue, Apr 23, 2019
94
Gran Canaria - Arrive: Wed, Apr 24, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 24, 2019 @ 18:00
95
At Sea - Thu, Apr 25, 2019
96
At Sea - Fri, Apr 26, 2019
97
At Sea - Sat, Apr 27, 2019
98
Southampton - Arrive: Sun, Apr 28, 2019 @ 06:00
 
Total length of cruise: 97 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: