• Fly Cruise Holiday Shanghai to Sydney Cruise: 3 Nights Hotel in Shanghai and 21 Nights Cruise
Explorer Dream
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $3,923
    • per person view

Fly Cruise Holiday Shanghai to Sydney: Flight from Sydney to Shanghai + 3 Nights Pre-Cruise Hotel in Shanghai + 21 Nights Cruise on Explorer Dream from Shanghai to Sydney.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Oct 3 2019
Arrives: Sun, Oct 27 2019
Cruise code: FLY-EDR21191006
Package Includes
  • 03rd Oct 2019: Flight from Sydney to Shanghai
  • Flight from Brisbane / Melbourne available at additional cost
  • Transfer From Shanghai Airport to hotel included
  • 03rd, 04th, 05th Oct 2019: 3 Nights Pre-Cruise 4-Star hotel in Shanghai (Breakfast included)
  • 06th Oct 2019: Starting of 21 Nights Cruise on Explorer Dream
  • Your choice deluxe accommodation
  • Sumptuous meals at inclusive restaurants
  • World-class entertainment
  • Access to beautifully designed leisure facilities
  • Port & handling taxes

 

+ show more

Fly Cruise Holiday Shanghai to Sydney: Flight from Sydney to Shanghai + 3 Nights Pre-Cruise Hotel in Shanghai + 21 Nights Cruise on Explorer Dream from Shanghai to Sydney.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Oct 3 2019
Arrives: Sun, Oct 27 2019
Cruise code: FLY-EDR21191006
Inclusions
  • 03rd Oct 2019: Flight from Sydney to Shanghai
  • Flight from Brisbane / Melbourne available at additional cost
  • Transfer From Shanghai Airport to hotel included
  • 03rd, 04th, 05th Oct 2019: 3 Nights Pre-Cruise 4-Star hotel in Shanghai (Breakfast included)
  • 06th Oct 2019: Starting of 21 Nights Cruise on Explorer Dream
  • Your choice deluxe accommodation
  • Sumptuous meals at inclusive restaurants
  • World-class entertainment
  • Access to beautifully designed leisure facilities
  • Port & handling taxes

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
Flight from Sydney to Shanghai (times on request) - Depart: Thu, Oct 3, 2019 @ 09:30
1
Hotel Accommodation in Shanghai - Arrive: Thu, Oct 3, 2019 @ 19:30
2
Hotel Accommodation in Shanghai - Arrive: Fri, Oct 4, 2019 @ 12:00
3
Hotel Accommodation in Shanghai - Arrive: Sat, Oct 5, 2019 @ 12:00
4
Embark Ship in Shanghai - Depart: Sun, Oct 6, 2019 @ 17:00
5
At Sea - Mon, Oct 7, 2019
6
Hong Kong - Arrive: Tue, Oct 8, 2019 @ 14:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 8, 2019 @ 23:59
7
At Sea - Wed, Oct 9, 2019
8
Nha Trang - Arrive: Thu, Oct 10, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 10, 2019 @ 19:00
9
Ho Chin Minh City (Phu My) - Arrive: Fri, Oct 11, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Fri, Oct 11, 2019 @ 22:00
10
At Sea - Sat, Oct 12, 2019
11
Singapore - Arrive: Sun, Oct 13, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 13, 2019 @ 19:00
12
At Sea - Mon, Oct 14, 2019
13
Jakarta (Tanjung Priok) - Arrive: Tue, Oct 15, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 15, 2019 @ 21:00
14
At Sea - Wed, Oct 16, 2019
15
Bali (Benoa) - Arrive: Thu, Oct 17, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 17, 2019 @ 21:00
16
At Sea - Fri, Oct 18, 2019
17
At Sea - Sat, Oct 19, 2019
18
Darwin - Arrive: Sun, Oct 20, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 20, 2019 @ 18:00
19
At Sea - Mon, Oct 21, 2019
20
At Sea - Tue, Oct 22, 2019
21
Cairns - Arrive: Wed, Oct 23, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 23, 2019 @ 17:00
22
At Sea - Thu, Oct 24, 2019
23
Gladstone - Arrive: Fri, Oct 25, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Oct 25, 2019 @ 16:00
24
At Sea - Sat, Oct 26, 2019
25
Disembark Ship in Sydney - Arrive: Sun, Oct 27, 2019 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 3 Nights Hotel in Shanghai and 21 Nights Cruise
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck Nine view , Deck Eight view , Deck Five view , Deck Four view , Deck Four view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck Eight view , Deck Six view , Deck Five view , Deck Four view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: