• Fire and Ice Explorer Cruise: 18 - nights
Pacific Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $5,704
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $3,937
    • per person view

Fire and Ice Explorer

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Jun 12 2019
Arrives: Sun, Jun 30 2019
Cruise code: K909
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more

Fire and Ice Explorer

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Jun 12 2019
Arrives: Sun, Jun 30 2019
Cruise code: K909
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
Fort Lauderdale - Depart: Wed, Jun 12, 2019 @ 16:00
2
At Sea - Thu, Jun 13, 2019
3
At Sea - Fri, Jun 14, 2019
4
New York - Arrive: Sat, Jun 15, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Jun 15, 2019 @ 20:00
5
At Sea - Sun, Jun 16, 2019
6
Halifax - Arrive: Mon, Jun 17, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, Jun 17, 2019 @ 17:00
7
At Sea - Tue, Jun 18, 2019
8
At Sea - Wed, Jun 19, 2019
9
At Sea - Thu, Jun 20, 2019
10
At Sea - Fri, Jun 21, 2019
11
At Sea - Sat, Jun 22, 2019
12
Reykjavik - Arrive: Sun, Jun 23, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Jun 23, 2019 @ 18:00
13
Isafjordur - Arrive: Mon, Jun 24, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Jun 24, 2019 @ 17:00
14
Akureyri - Arrive: Tue, Jun 25, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jun 25, 2019 @ 16:00
15
At Sea - Wed, Jun 26, 2019
16
Torshavn - Arrive: Thu, Jun 27, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jun 27, 2019 @ 17:00
17
Lerwick - Arrive: Fri, Jun 28, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Jun 28, 2019 @ 18:00
18
At Sea - Sat, Jun 29, 2019
19
Dover - Arrive: Sun, Jun 30, 2019 @ 06:00
 
Total length of cruise: 18 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Obstructed Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 3 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: