• Fauna To Fair Winds Cruise: 33 - nights
Marina
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $13,886
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $27,772
    • per person view
  • Save up to 31% * compared to full brochured fare

Fauna To Fair Winds

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Jan 22 2020
Arrives: Mon, Feb 24 2020
Cruise code: MNA200122A
Package Includes
  • Free dining at all specialty restaurants
  • Free and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • Free shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call – a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • Free and unlimited access to canyon Ranch spaclub® private spa terrace+
  • Free room service dining 24 hours a day
  • Free Artist loft enrichment center++

+Concierge Level Staterooms and Suites only
++Marina & Riviera only

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • OLife Choice: FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from: FREE Shore Excursions or FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.

Fauna To Fair Winds

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Jan 22 2020
Arrives: Mon, Feb 24 2020
Cruise code: MNA200122A
Inclusions
  • Free dining at all specialty restaurants
  • Free and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • Free shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call – a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • Free and unlimited access to canyon Ranch spaclub® private spa terrace+
  • Free room service dining 24 hours a day
  • Free Artist loft enrichment center++

+Concierge Level Staterooms and Suites only
++Marina & Riviera only

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • OLife Choice: FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from: FREE Shore Excursions or FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.
Select further info:
1
Miami - Depart: Wed, Jan 22, 2020 @ 18:00
2
At Sea - Thu, Jan 23, 2020
3
At Sea - Fri, Jan 24, 2020
4
St. John's - Arrive: Sat, Jan 25, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 25, 2020 @ 19:00
5
Castries - Arrive: Sun, Jan 26, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 26, 2020 @ 18:00
6
Bridgetown - Arrive: Mon, Jan 27, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 27, 2020 @ 17:00
7
At Sea - Tue, Jan 28, 2020
8
Devil's Island - Arrive: Wed, Jan 29, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 29, 2020 @ 15:00
9
At Sea - Thu, Jan 30, 2020
10
Santarem (amazon River) - Arrive: Fri, Jan 31, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 31, 2020 @ 20:00
11
Parintins (amazon River) - Arrive: Sat, Feb 1, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 1, 2020 @ 17:00
12
Manaus (amazon River) - Arrive: Sun, Feb 2, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 2, 2020 @ 17:00
13
Boca Da Valeria (amazon River) - Arrive: Mon, Feb 3, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 3, 2020 @ 17:00
14
Alter Do Chao (amazon River) - Arrive: Tue, Feb 4, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 4, 2020 @ 14:00
15
At Sea - Wed, Feb 5, 2020
16
At Sea - Thu, Feb 6, 2020
17
Fortaleza - Arrive: Fri, Feb 7, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 7, 2020 @ 23:00
18
At Sea - Sat, Feb 8, 2020
19
Recife - Arrive: Sun, Feb 9, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 9, 2020 @ 18:00
20
At Sea - Mon, Feb 10, 2020
21
At Sea - Tue, Feb 11, 2020
22
Rio De Janeiro - Arrive: Wed, Feb 12, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 12, 2020 @ 08:00
23
Rio De Janeiro - Arrive: Thu, Feb 13, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, Feb 13, 2020 @ 20:00
24
Buzios - Arrive: Fri, Feb 14, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 14, 2020 @ 18:00
25
Ilha Grande - Arrive: Sat, Feb 15, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 15, 2020 @ 18:00
26
Parati - Arrive: Sun, Feb 16, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 16, 2020 @ 18:00
27
Sao Paulo (santos) - Arrive: Mon, Feb 17, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 17, 2020 @ 18:00
28
Porto Belo - Arrive: Tue, Feb 18, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 18, 2020 @ 18:00
29
At Sea - Wed, Feb 19, 2020
30
Rio Grande - Arrive: Thu, Feb 20, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Feb 20, 2020 @ 16:00
31
Punta Del Este - Arrive: Fri, Feb 21, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 21, 2020 @ 18:00
32
Montevideo - Arrive: Sat, Feb 22, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 22, 2020 @ 18:00
33
Buenos Aires - Arrive: Sun, Feb 23, 2020 @ 08:00
34
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 33 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: