• Dubai to Valletta over 21 nights on Oceana Cruise: 21 - nights
Oceana
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $3,195
    • per person view
    • Triple Cabin from
    • $2,343
    • per person view
Set sail from Dubai over 21 nights with Oceana. This itinerary features travel to: Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Muscat (Mina Qaboos), Salalah, Suez Canal, Valletta, Dubrovnik, Hvar, Venice, Split, Valletta
Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Mar 21 2019
Arrives: Thu, Apr 11 2019
Cruise code: E908B
Package Includes
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe
+ show more
Set sail from Dubai over 21 nights with Oceana. This itinerary features travel to: Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Muscat (Mina Qaboos), Salalah, Suez Canal, Valletta, Dubrovnik, Hvar, Venice, Split, Valletta
Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Mar 21 2019
Arrives: Thu, Apr 11 2019
Cruise code: E908B
Inclusions
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Stay in Port
2
Dubai - Depart: Fri, Mar 22, 2019 @ 17:00
3
Abu Dhabi - Arrive: Sat, Mar 23, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 23, 2019 @ 22:00
4
At Sea - Sun, Mar 24, 2019
5
Muscat (Mina Qaboos) - Arrive: Mon, Mar 25, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 25, 2019 @ 17:00
6
At Sea - Tue, Mar 26, 2019
7
Salalah - Arrive: Wed, Mar 27, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 27, 2019 @ 17:00
8
At Sea - Thu, Mar 28, 2019
9
At Sea - Fri, Mar 29, 2019
10
At Sea - Sat, Mar 30, 2019
11
At Sea - Sun, Mar 31, 2019
12
Suez Canal - Arrive: Mon, Apr 1, 2019 @ 06:30
Depart: Mon, Apr 1, 2019 @ 15:00
13
At Sea - Tue, Apr 2, 2019
14
At Sea - Wed, Apr 3, 2019
15
Valletta - Arrive: Thu, Apr 4, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 4, 2019 @ 20:00
16
At Sea - Fri, Apr 5, 2019
17
Dubrovnik - Arrive: Sat, Apr 6, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 6, 2019 @ 18:00
18
Hvar - Arrive: Sun, Apr 7, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 7, 2019 @ 18:00
19
Venice - Arrive: Mon, Apr 8, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 8, 2019 @ 17:00
20
Split - Arrive: Tue, Apr 9, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 9, 2019 @ 18:00
21
At Sea - Wed, Apr 10, 2019
22
Valletta - Arrive: Thu, Apr 11, 2019 @ 06:00
 
Total length of cruise: 21 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Lido Deck view , A Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view , F Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Lido Deck view , A Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view , F Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: