• Dubai to Singapore Cruise: 14 - nights
Queen Mary 2
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $4,083
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $7,145
    • per person view

Set sail from Dubai over 14 nights with Queen Mary 2. This itinerary features travel to: Dubai, Muscat (Mina Qaboos), Colombo, Phuket, Penang, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Singapore

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Jan 30 2020
Arrives: Thu, Feb 13 2020
Cruise code: M004
Package Includes
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised childrens programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more

Set sail from Dubai over 14 nights with Queen Mary 2. This itinerary features travel to: Dubai, Muscat (Mina Qaboos), Colombo, Phuket, Penang, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Singapore

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Jan 30 2020
Arrives: Thu, Feb 13 2020
Cruise code: M004
Inclusions
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised childrens programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Stay in Port
2
Dubai - Depart: Fri, Jan 31, 2020 @ 12:00
3
Muscat (Mina Qaboos) - Arrive: Sat, Feb 1, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 1, 2020 @ 19:00
4
At Sea - Sun, Feb 2, 2020
5
At Sea - Mon, Feb 3, 2020
6
At Sea - Tue, Feb 4, 2020
7
Colombo - Arrive: Wed, Feb 5, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 5, 2020 @ 21:00
8
At Sea - Thu, Feb 6, 2020
9
At Sea - Fri, Feb 7, 2020
10
At Sea - Sat, Feb 8, 2020
11
Phuket - Arrive: Sun, Feb 9, 2020 @ 06:30
Depart: Sun, Feb 9, 2020 @ 18:00
12
Penang - Arrive: Mon, Feb 10, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 10, 2020 @ 17:00
13
Kuala Lumpur - Arrive: Tue, Feb 11, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 11, 2020 @ 18:00
14
Singapore - Arrive: Wed, Feb 12, 2020 @ 07:00
15
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 14 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Britannia Inside with Atrium View
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: