• Dover to Sydney Cruise: 55 Nights
Sea Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $13,370
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $10,879
    • per person view

Dover to Sydney

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Jul 2 2020
Arrives: Thu, Aug 27 2020
Cruise code: C012B
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $800 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Dover to Sydney

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Jul 2 2020
Arrives: Thu, Aug 27 2020
Cruise code: C012B
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $800 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Dover - Depart: Thu, Jul 2, 2020 @ 22:00
2
At Sea - Fri, Jul 3, 2020
3
Bergen - Arrive: Sat, Jul 4, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Jul 4, 2020 @ 18:00
4
Hellesylt - Arrive: Sun, Jul 5, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 5, 2020 @ 10:00
4
Geiranger - Arrive: Sun, Jul 5, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 5, 2020 @ 18:00
5
At Sea - Mon, Jul 6, 2020
6
Tromso - Arrive: Tue, Jul 7, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 7, 2020 @ 18:00
7
Honningsvag - Arrive: Wed, Jul 8, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Jul 8, 2020 @ 22:00
8
At Sea - Thu, Jul 9, 2020
9
Gravdal - Arrive: Fri, Jul 10, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 10, 2020 @ 17:00
10
At Sea - Sat, Jul 11, 2020
11
Akureyri - Arrive: Sun, Jul 12, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 12, 2020 @ 20:00
12
Isafjordur - Arrive: Mon, Jul 13, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 13, 2020 @ 18:00
13
Reykjavik - Arrive: Tue, Jul 14, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 14, 2020 @ 18:00
14
At Sea - Wed, Jul 15, 2020
15
At Sea - Thu, Jul 16, 2020
16
At Sea - Fri, Jul 17, 2020
17
At Sea - Sat, Jul 18, 2020
18
Halifax - Arrive: Sun, Jul 19, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 19, 2020 @ 18:00
19
At Sea - Mon, Jul 20, 2020
20
New York - Arrive: Tue, Jul 21, 2020 @ 06:00
21
New York - Depart: Wed, Jul 22, 2020 @ 17:00
22
At Sea - Thu, Jul 23, 2020
23
At Sea - Fri, Jul 24, 2020
24
Miami - Arrive: Sat, Jul 25, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Jul 25, 2020 @ 18:00
25
At Sea - Sun, Jul 26, 2020
26
At Sea - Mon, Jul 27, 2020
27
Cartagena - Arrive: Tue, Jul 28, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 28, 2020 @ 15:00
28
Panama Canal - Arrive: Wed, Jul 29, 2020 @ 06:00
Depart: Wed, Jul 29, 2020 @ 16:30
29
At Sea - Thu, Jul 30, 2020
30
Manta - Arrive: Fri, Jul 31, 2020 @ 05:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 31, 2020 @ 19:00
31
At Sea - Sat, Aug 1, 2020
32
At Sea - Sun, Aug 2, 2020
33
Lima (Callao) - Arrive: Mon, Aug 3, 2020 @ 05:00
34
Lima (Callao) - Depart: Tue, Aug 4, 2020 @ 22:30
35
Pisco - Arrive: Wed, Aug 5, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Aug 5, 2020 @ 17:00
36
At Sea - Thu, Aug 6, 2020
37
At Sea - Fri, Aug 7, 2020
38
At Sea - Sat, Aug 8, 2020
39
At Sea - Sun, Aug 9, 2020
40
Easter Island - Arrive: Mon, Aug 10, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 10, 2020 @ 19:00
41
At Sea - Tue, Aug 11, 2020
42
At Sea - Wed, Aug 12, 2020
43
Pitcairn Islands - Arrive: Thu, Aug 13, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Thu, Aug 13, 2020 @ 14:00
44
At Sea - Fri, Aug 14, 2020
45
At Sea - Sat, Aug 15, 2020
46
Papeete - Arrive: Sun, Aug 16, 2020 @ 08:00
47
Papeete - Depart: Mon, Aug 17, 2020 @ 04:00
47
Moorea - Arrive: Mon, Aug 17, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 17, 2020 @ 16:00
48
At Sea - Tue, Aug 18, 2020
49
At Sea - Wed, Aug 19, 2020
50
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Thu, Aug 20, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, Aug 20, 2020 @ 00:00
51
At Sea - Fri, Aug 21, 2020
52
At Sea - Sat, Aug 22, 2020
53
Auckland - Arrive: Sun, Aug 23, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Sun, Aug 23, 2020 @ 22:00
54
At Sea - Mon, Aug 24, 2020
55
At Sea - Tue, Aug 25, 2020
56
At Sea - Wed, Aug 26, 2020
57
Sydney - Arrive: Thu, Aug 27, 2020 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 55 Nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Oceanview
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Oceanview
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: