• Cuba Panama and the Pacific Holiday Cruise: 21 - nights
Viking Sun
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $10,859
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $21,718
    • per person view

Cuba, Panama & the Pacific Holiday

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Dec 14 2020
Arrives: Mon, Jan 4 2021
Cruise code: OSU201214
Package Includes
  • One complimentary shore excursion in every port of call
  • Unlimited free Wi-Fi
  • Alternative restaurant dining at no extra charge
  • 24-hour room service
  • Beer, wine & soft drinks with onboard lunch & dinner
  • 24-hour specialty coffees, teas & bottled water
  • Access to top-rated spa & state-of-the-art fitness center
  • Self-service launderettes
  • Port taxes & fees
  • Ground transfers with Viking Air purchase

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more

Cuba, Panama & the Pacific Holiday

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Dec 14 2020
Arrives: Mon, Jan 4 2021
Cruise code: OSU201214
Inclusions
  • One complimentary shore excursion in every port of call
  • Unlimited free Wi-Fi
  • Alternative restaurant dining at no extra charge
  • 24-hour room service
  • Beer, wine & soft drinks with onboard lunch & dinner
  • 24-hour specialty coffees, teas & bottled water
  • Access to top-rated spa & state-of-the-art fitness center
  • Self-service launderettes
  • Port taxes & fees
  • Ground transfers with Viking Air purchase

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more
Select further info:
1
Miami - Depart: Mon, Dec 14, 2020 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Tue, Dec 15, 2020
3
Santiago De Cuba - Arrive: Wed, Dec 16, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 16, 2020 @ 18:00
4
At Sea - Thu, Dec 17, 2020
5
Cienfuegos - Arrive: Fri, Dec 18, 2020 @ 06:00
Depart: Fri, Dec 18, 2020 @ 21:00
6
At Sea - Sat, Dec 19, 2020
7
At Sea - Sun, Dec 20, 2020
8
Cartagena - Arrive: Mon, Dec 21, 2020 @ 06:30
Depart: Mon, Dec 21, 2020 @ 13:00
9
Colon - Arrive: Tue, Dec 22, 2020 @ 08:30
Depart: Tue, Dec 22, 2020 @ 23:59
10
At Sea - Wed, Dec 23, 2020
11
At Sea - Thu, Dec 24, 2020
12
At Sea - Fri, Dec 25, 2020
13
Corinto - Arrive: Sat, Dec 26, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Dec 26, 2020 @ 17:00
14
Puerto Quetzal - Arrive: Sun, Dec 27, 2020 @ 08:30
Depart: Sun, Dec 27, 2020 @ 19:00
15
At Sea - Mon, Dec 28, 2020
16
At Sea - Tue, Dec 29, 2020
17
At Sea - Wed, Dec 30, 2020
18
Cabo San Lucas - Arrive: Thu, Dec 31, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Dec 31, 2020 @ 18:00
19
At Sea - Fri, Jan 1, 2021
20
At Sea - Sat, Jan 2, 2021
21
San Diego - Arrive: Sun, Jan 3, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 3, 2021 @ 19:00
22
Los Angeles - Arrive: Mon, Jan 4, 2021 @ 04:00
 
Total length of cruise: 21 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Veranda
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: