• Continental Quest Cruise: 25 - nights
Riviera
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $9,852
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $19,705
    • per person view
  • Save up to 34% * compared to full brochured fare

Continental Quest

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Mar 21 2020
Arrives: Wed, Apr 15 2020
Cruise code: RVA200321A
Package Includes
  • Free dining at all specialty restaurants
  • Free and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • Free shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call – a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • Free and unlimited access to canyon Ranch spaclub® private spa terrace+
  • Free room service dining 24 hours a day

+Concierge Level Staterooms and Suites only

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • OLife Choice: FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from: FREE Shore Excursions or FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.

Continental Quest

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Mar 21 2020
Arrives: Wed, Apr 15 2020
Cruise code: RVA200321A
Inclusions
  • Free dining at all specialty restaurants
  • Free and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • Free shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call – a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • Free and unlimited access to canyon Ranch spaclub® private spa terrace+
  • Free room service dining 24 hours a day

+Concierge Level Staterooms and Suites only

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • OLife Choice: FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from: FREE Shore Excursions or FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.
Select further info:
1
Miami - Depart: Sat, Mar 21, 2020 @ 18:00
2
Nassau - Arrive: Sun, Mar 22, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 22, 2020 @ 14:00
3
At Sea - Mon, Mar 23, 2020
4
Punta Cana - Arrive: Tue, Mar 24, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 24, 2020 @ 17:00
5
Philipsburg - Arrive: Wed, Mar 25, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 25, 2020 @ 21:00
6
St. John's - Arrive: Thu, Mar 26, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 26, 2020 @ 18:00
7
Castries - Arrive: Fri, Mar 27, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 27, 2020 @ 17:00
8
Gustavia - Arrive: Sat, Mar 28, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 28, 2020 @ 16:00
9
At Sea - Sun, Mar 29, 2020
10
At Sea - Mon, Mar 30, 2020
11
Miami - Arrive: Tue, Mar 31, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 31, 2020 @ 18:00
12
At Sea - Wed, Apr 1, 2020
13
At Sea - Thu, Apr 2, 2020
14
Royal Naval Dockyard - Arrive: Fri, Apr 3, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 3, 2020 @ 17:00
15
At Sea - Sat, Apr 4, 2020
16
At Sea - Sun, Apr 5, 2020
17
At Sea - Mon, Apr 6, 2020
18
At Sea - Tue, Apr 7, 2020
19
At Sea - Wed, Apr 8, 2020
20
Funchal (madeira) - Arrive: Thu, Apr 9, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 9, 2020 @ 17:00
21
At Sea - Fri, Apr 10, 2020
22
Malaga - Arrive: Sat, Apr 11, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 11, 2020 @ 19:00
23
At Sea - Sun, Apr 12, 2020
24
Barcelona - Arrive: Mon, Apr 13, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 13, 2020 @ 17:00
25
Monte Carlo - Arrive: Tue, Apr 14, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 14, 2020 @ 17:00
26
Rome (civitavecchia) - Arrive: Wed, Apr 15, 2020 @ 08:00
 
Total length of cruise: 25 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 12 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view , Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suite
Deck:
Deck 12 view , Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: