• Circle Pacific from Brisbane Cruise: 77 - nights
Sun Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $16,899
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $14,074
    • per person view

Circle Pacific

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Apr 17 2020
Arrives: Fri, Jul 3 2020
Cruise code: S008E
Package Includes
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $1900 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
  • Receive onboard, Bottle of Nicholas Feuillatte Champagne, Dinner for Two at a Specialty Dining Venue, 8X10 framed photo, Floral Arrangement of Six Red Roses, Box of Norman Love Chocolates

Circle Pacific

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Apr 17 2020
Arrives: Fri, Jul 3 2020
Cruise code: S008E
Inclusions
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $1900 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
  • Receive onboard, Bottle of Nicholas Feuillatte Champagne, Dinner for Two at a Specialty Dining Venue, 8X10 framed photo, Floral Arrangement of Six Red Roses, Box of Norman Love Chocolates
Select further info:
1
Brisbane - Depart: Fri, Apr 17, 2020 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Sat, Apr 18, 2020
3
At Sea - Sun, Apr 19, 2020
4
Alotau - Arrive: Mon, Apr 20, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 20, 2020 @ 16:00
5
At Sea - Tue, Apr 21, 2020
6
At Sea - Wed, Apr 22, 2020
7
At Sea - Thu, Apr 23, 2020
8
At Sea - Fri, Apr 24, 2020
9
At Sea - Sat, Apr 25, 2020
10
Manila - Arrive: Sun, Apr 26, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 26, 2020 @ 20:00
11
At Sea - Mon, Apr 27, 2020
12
Hong Kong - Arrive: Tue, Apr 28, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 28, 2020 @ 23:00
13
At Sea - Wed, Apr 29, 2020
14
At Sea - Thu, Apr 30, 2020
15
Shanghai - Arrive: Fri, May 1, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, May 1, 2020 @ 23:00
16
At Sea - Sat, May 2, 2020
17
Busan - Arrive: Sun, May 3, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, May 3, 2020 @ 18:00
18
At Sea - Mon, May 4, 2020
19
Kyoto (Osaka) - Arrive: Tue, May 5, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, May 5, 2020 @ 19:00
20
Shimizu - Arrive: Wed, May 6, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Wed, May 6, 2020 @ 21:00
21
Tokyo (Yokohama) - Arrive: Thu, May 7, 2020 @ 06:00
Depart: Thu, May 7, 2020 @ 22:00
22
At Sea - Fri, May 8, 2020
23
Hakodate - Arrive: Sat, May 9, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, May 9, 2020 @ 22:00
24
Kushiro - Arrive: Sun, May 10, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Sun, May 10, 2020 @ 17:00
25
At Sea - Mon, May 11, 2020
26
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Tue, May 12, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, May 12, 2020 @ 00:00
27
At Sea - Wed, May 13, 2020
28
At Sea - Thu, May 14, 2020
29
At Sea - Fri, May 15, 2020
30
Kodiak - Arrive: Sat, May 16, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, May 16, 2020 @ 18:00
31
Anchorage - Arrive: Sun, May 17, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, May 17, 2020 @ 18:00
32
College Fjord - Arrive: Mon, May 18, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, May 18, 2020 @ 11:30
33
Hubbard Glacier - Arrive: Tue, May 19, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, May 19, 2020 @ 14:00
34
Sitka - Arrive: Wed, May 20, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, May 20, 2020 @ 20:30
35
Skagway - Arrive: Thu, May 21, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, May 21, 2020 @ 16:00
36
Juneau - Arrive: Fri, May 22, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, May 22, 2020 @ 17:00
37
Ketchikan - Arrive: Sat, May 23, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Sat, May 23, 2020 @ 18:00
38
At Sea - Sun, May 24, 2020
39
Vancouver - Arrive: Mon, May 25, 2020 @ 07:30
40
Vancouver - Depart: Tue, May 26, 2020 @ 23:00
41
Victoria - Arrive: Wed, May 27, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, May 27, 2020 @ 19:00
42
Seattle - Arrive: Thu, May 28, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, May 28, 2020 @ 23:00
43
At Sea - Fri, May 29, 2020
44
Astoria - Arrive: Sat, May 30, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, May 30, 2020 @ 18:00
45
At Sea - Sun, May 31, 2020
46
San Francisco - Arrive: Mon, Jun 1, 2020 @ 07:00
47
San Francisco - Depart: Tue, Jun 2, 2020 @ 22:00
48
Monterey - Arrive: Wed, Jun 3, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jun 3, 2020 @ 18:00
49
Santa Barbara - Arrive: Thu, Jun 4, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Jun 4, 2020 @ 19:00
50
San Diego - Arrive: Fri, Jun 5, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jun 5, 2020 @ 22:00
51
At Sea - Sat, Jun 6, 2020
52
At Sea - Sun, Jun 7, 2020
53
At Sea - Mon, Jun 8, 2020
54
At Sea - Tue, Jun 9, 2020
55
At Sea - Wed, Jun 10, 2020
56
Honolulu - Arrive: Thu, Jun 11, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jun 11, 2020 @ 23:00
57
Lahaina - Arrive: Fri, Jun 12, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Jun 12, 2020 @ 18:00
58
At Sea - Sat, Jun 13, 2020
59
At Sea - Sun, Jun 14, 2020
60
At Sea - Mon, Jun 15, 2020
61
At Sea - Tue, Jun 16, 2020
62
At Sea - Wed, Jun 17, 2020
63
Papeete - Arrive: Thu, Jun 18, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jun 18, 2020 @ 22:00
64
Raiatea - Arrive: Fri, Jun 19, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Jun 19, 2020 @ 17:00
65
At Sea - Sat, Jun 20, 2020
66
At Sea - Sun, Jun 21, 2020
67
Pago Pago - Arrive: Mon, Jun 22, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Jun 22, 2020 @ 17:00
68
At Sea - Tue, Jun 23, 2020
69
At Sea - Wed, Jun 24, 2020
70
At Sea - Thu, Jun 25, 2020
71
At Sea - Fri, Jun 26, 2020
72
Auckland - Arrive: Sat, Jun 27, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Jun 27, 2020 @ 19:00
73
Bay of Islands - Arrive: Sun, Jun 28, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Jun 28, 2020 @ 16:00
74
At Sea - Mon, Jun 29, 2020
75
At Sea - Tue, Jun 30, 2020
76
Sydney - Arrive: Wed, Jul 1, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Jul 1, 2020 @ 17:00
77
At Sea - Thu, Jul 2, 2020
78
Brisbane - Arrive: Fri, Jul 3, 2020 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 77 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Obstructed View Cabin
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Oceanview
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: