• Caribbean Explorer Cruise: 20 - nights
Crown Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $4,263
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $8,148
    • per person view

Caribbean Explorer

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Dec 27 2019
Arrives: Thu, Jan 16 2020
Cruise code: 3001A
Package Includes
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $1000 air credit per stateroom. May not apply to all categories.

Caribbean Explorer

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Dec 27 2019
Arrives: Thu, Jan 16 2020
Cruise code: 3001A
Inclusions
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $1000 air credit per stateroom. May not apply to all categories.
Select further info:
1
Fort Lauderdale - Depart: Fri, Dec 27, 2019 @ 16:00
2
At Sea - Sat, Dec 28, 2019
3
At Sea - Sun, Dec 29, 2019
4
Oranjestad (Aruba) - Arrive: Mon, Dec 30, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 30, 2019 @ 19:00
5
Willemstad (Curacao) - Arrive: Tue, Dec 31, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 31, 2019 @ 14:00
6
Grenada - Arrive: Wed, Jan 1, 2020 @ 13:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 1, 2020 @ 19:00
7
Dominica - Arrive: Thu, Jan 2, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 2, 2020 @ 16:00
8
Saint Thomas - Arrive: Fri, Jan 3, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 3, 2020 @ 16:00
9
Grand Turk Island - Arrive: Sat, Jan 4, 2020 @ 13:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 4, 2020 @ 19:00
10
At Sea - Sun, Jan 5, 2020
11
Fort Lauderdale - Arrive: Mon, Jan 6, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 6, 2020 @ 16:00
12
Princess Cays - Arrive: Tue, Jan 7, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 7, 2020 @ 17:00
13
At Sea - Wed, Jan 8, 2020
14
Saint Thomas - Arrive: Thu, Jan 9, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 9, 2020 @ 19:00
15
Saint Johns (Antigua) - Arrive: Fri, Jan 10, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 10, 2020 @ 16:00
16
Bridgetown (Barbados) - Arrive: Sat, Jan 11, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 11, 2020 @ 20:00
17
Saint Lucia - Arrive: Sun, Jan 12, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 12, 2020 @ 18:00
18
Saint Kitts - Arrive: Mon, Jan 13, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 13, 2020 @ 18:00
19
At Sea - Tue, Jan 14, 2020
20
At Sea - Wed, Jan 15, 2020
21
Fort Lauderdale - Arrive: Thu, Jan 16, 2020 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 20 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: