• Cape Town to New York over 24 nights on Queen Mary 2 Cruise: 24 - nights
Queen Mary 2
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $5,590
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $4,186
    • per person view
Set sail from Cape Town over 24 nights with Queen Mary 2. This itinerary features travel to: Cape Town, Walvis Bay, Santa Cruz De Tenerife, Funchal, Southampton, New York
Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Apr 1 2020
Arrives: Sat, Apr 25 2020
Cruise code: M009A
Package Includes
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised childrens programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Set sail from Cape Town over 24 nights with Queen Mary 2. This itinerary features travel to: Cape Town, Walvis Bay, Santa Cruz De Tenerife, Funchal, Southampton, New York
Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Apr 1 2020
Arrives: Sat, Apr 25 2020
Cruise code: M009A
Inclusions
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised childrens programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Stay in Port
2
Cape Town - Depart: Thu, Apr 2, 2020 @ 17:00
3
At Sea - Fri, Apr 3, 2020
4
Walvis Bay - Arrive: Sat, Apr 4, 2020 @ 06:30
Depart: Sat, Apr 4, 2020 @ 18:00
5
At Sea - Sun, Apr 5, 2020
6
At Sea - Mon, Apr 6, 2020
7
At Sea - Tue, Apr 7, 2020
8
At Sea - Wed, Apr 8, 2020
9
At Sea - Thu, Apr 9, 2020
10
At Sea - Fri, Apr 10, 2020
11
At Sea - Sat, Apr 11, 2020
12
At Sea - Sun, Apr 12, 2020
13
Santa Cruz De Tenerife - Arrive: Mon, Apr 13, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 13, 2020 @ 17:00
14
Funchal - Arrive: Tue, Apr 14, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 14, 2020 @ 17:00
15
At Sea - Wed, Apr 15, 2020
16
At Sea - Thu, Apr 16, 2020
17
At Sea - Fri, Apr 17, 2020
18
Southampton - Arrive: Sat, Apr 18, 2020 @ 06:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 18, 2020 @ 17:00
19
At Sea - Sun, Apr 19, 2020
20
At Sea - Mon, Apr 20, 2020
21
At Sea - Tue, Apr 21, 2020
22
At Sea - Wed, Apr 22, 2020
23
At Sea - Thu, Apr 23, 2020
24
At Sea - Fri, Apr 24, 2020
25
New York - Arrive: Sat, Apr 25, 2020 @ 06:30
 
Total length of cruise: 24 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 13 view , Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Princess Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Princess Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: