• Brazillian Adventure Cruise: 30 - nights
Seven Seas Mariner
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $20,158
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $40,317
    • per person view
  • Save up to 24% * compared to full brochured fare

Brazillian Adventure

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Dec 7 2019
Arrives: Mon, Jan 6 2020
Cruise code: MAR191207A
Package Includes
  • Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • Unlimited Beverages including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
  • Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-bar Replenished Daily
  • Included Pre-Paid Gratuities
  • 24-hour Room Service with no surcharges for the Specialty Restaurants
  • In-Suite Dining, Served Course-By-Course During Restaurant Hours
  • Fitness Programs, Sauna and Steam Rooms in the Spa
  • Onboard Activities Including Expert Guest Lectures, Theatre Performance and Day-Time Entertainment
  • Interactive Flat Screen Television in Each Suite With Extensive Media Library and Complimentary Movies-On-Demand

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Unlimited Shore Excursions; Gratuities; In-Suite Dining plus More

Brazillian Adventure

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Dec 7 2019
Arrives: Mon, Jan 6 2020
Cruise code: MAR191207A
Inclusions
  • Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • Unlimited Beverages including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
  • Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-bar Replenished Daily
  • Included Pre-Paid Gratuities
  • 24-hour Room Service with no surcharges for the Specialty Restaurants
  • In-Suite Dining, Served Course-By-Course During Restaurant Hours
  • Fitness Programs, Sauna and Steam Rooms in the Spa
  • Onboard Activities Including Expert Guest Lectures, Theatre Performance and Day-Time Entertainment
  • Interactive Flat Screen Television in Each Suite With Extensive Media Library and Complimentary Movies-On-Demand

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Unlimited Shore Excursions; Gratuities; In-Suite Dining plus More
Select further info:
1
Buenos Aires - Depart: Sat, Dec 7, 2019 @ 18:00
2
Montevideo - Arrive: Sun, Dec 8, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Dec 8, 2019 @ 20:00
3
Punta Del Este - Arrive: Mon, Dec 9, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 9, 2019 @ 17:00
4
Rio Grande - Arrive: Tue, Dec 10, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 10, 2019 @ 18:00
5
At Sea - Wed, Dec 11, 2019
6
Porto Belo - Arrive: Thu, Dec 12, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Dec 12, 2019 @ 18:00
7
Sao Paulo (santos) - Arrive: Fri, Dec 13, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Dec 13, 2019 @ 20:00
8
Parati - Arrive: Sat, Dec 14, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Dec 14, 2019 @ 18:00
9
Ilha Grande - Arrive: Sun, Dec 15, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Dec 15, 2019 @ 18:00
10
Buzios - Arrive: Mon, Dec 16, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 16, 2019 @ 18:00
11
Rio de Janeiro - Arrive: Tue, Dec 17, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 17, 2019 @ 17:00
12
At Sea - Wed, Dec 18, 2019
13
At Sea - Thu, Dec 19, 2019
14
Recife - Arrive: Fri, Dec 20, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Dec 20, 2019 @ 16:00
15
At Sea - Sat, Dec 21, 2019
16
At Sea - Sun, Dec 22, 2019
17
At Sea - Mon, Dec 23, 2019
18
Alter Do Chao (amazon River) - Arrive: Tue, Dec 24, 2019 @ 12:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 24, 2019 @ 20:00
19
Boca da Valeria (Amazon River) - Arrive: Wed, Dec 25, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 25, 2019 @ 15:00
20
Manaus (Amazon River) - Arrive: Thu, Dec 26, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Dec 26, 2019 @ 08:00
21
Manaus (Amazon River) - Arrive: Fri, Dec 27, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Fri, Dec 27, 2019 @ 17:00
22
Parintins (Amazon River) - Arrive: Sat, Dec 28, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Sat, Dec 28, 2019 @ 18:00
23
Santarem (amazon River) - Arrive: Sun, Dec 29, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Dec 29, 2019 @ 14:00
24
At Sea - Mon, Dec 30, 2019
25
At Sea - Tue, Dec 31, 2019
26
At Sea - Wed, Jan 1, 2020
27
Castries - Arrive: Thu, Jan 2, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 2, 2020 @ 16:00
28
Gustavia - Arrive: Fri, Jan 3, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 3, 2020 @ 15:00
29
At Sea - Sat, Jan 4, 2020
30
At Sea - Sun, Jan 5, 2020
31
Miami - Arrive: Mon, Jan 6, 2020 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 30 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Horizon Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: