• Brazilian and Cape Horn Grand Adventure Cruise: 31 - nights
Coral Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $6,895
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $5,172
    • per person view

Brazilian and Cape Horn Grand Adventure

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Mar 4 2021
Arrives: Sun, Apr 4 2021
Cruise code: 6106A
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more

Brazilian and Cape Horn Grand Adventure

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Mar 4 2021
Arrives: Sun, Apr 4 2021
Cruise code: 6106A
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
Santiago (San Antonio) - Depart: Thu, Mar 4, 2021 @ 18:00
2
At Sea - Fri, Mar 5, 2021
3
Puerto Montt - Arrive: Sat, Mar 6, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 6, 2021 @ 18:00
4
At Sea - Sun, Mar 7, 2021
5
Amalia Glacier - Arrive: Mon, Mar 8, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 8, 2021 @ 08:00
6
Punta Arenas - Arrive: Tue, Mar 9, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 9, 2021 @ 19:00
7
Ushuaia - Arrive: Wed, Mar 10, 2021 @ 12:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 10, 2021 @ 20:00
8
Cape Horn - Arrive: Thu, Mar 11, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 11, 2021 @ 08:00
9
Port Stanley - Arrive: Fri, Mar 12, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 12, 2021 @ 18:30
10
At Sea - Sat, Mar 13, 2021
11
Puerto Madryn - Arrive: Sun, Mar 14, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 14, 2021 @ 17:00
12
At Sea - Mon, Mar 15, 2021
13
Montevideo - Arrive: Tue, Mar 16, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 16, 2021 @ 18:00
14
Buenos Aires - Arrive: Wed, Mar 17, 2021 @ 08:00
15
Buenos Aires - Depart: Thu, Mar 18, 2021 @ 17:00
16
At Sea - Fri, Mar 19, 2021
17
At Sea - Sat, Mar 20, 2021
18
Rio de Janeiro - Arrive: Sun, Mar 21, 2021 @ 08:00
19
Rio de Janeiro - Depart: Mon, Mar 22, 2021 @ 16:00
20
At Sea - Tue, Mar 23, 2021
21
Salvador De Bahia - Arrive: Wed, Mar 24, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 24, 2021 @ 18:00
22
At Sea - Thu, Mar 25, 2021
23
At Sea - Fri, Mar 26, 2021
24
Fortaleza - Arrive: Sat, Mar 27, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 27, 2021 @ 16:00
25
At Sea - Sun, Mar 28, 2021
26
At Sea - Mon, Mar 29, 2021
27
At Sea - Tue, Mar 30, 2021
28
Saint Lucia - Arrive: Wed, Mar 31, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 31, 2021 @ 18:00
29
Saint Kitts - Arrive: Thu, Apr 1, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 1, 2021 @ 18:00
30
At Sea - Fri, Apr 2, 2021
31
At Sea - Sat, Apr 3, 2021
32
Fort Lauderdale - Arrive: Sun, Apr 4, 2021 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 31 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Emerald Deck 8 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Oceanview
Deck:
Emerald Deck 8 view
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Oceanview
Deck:
Emerald Deck 8 view
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Oceanview
Deck:
Emerald Deck 8 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Emerald Deck 8 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview with Balcony
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view , Emerald Deck 8 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview with Balcony
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview with Balcony
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview with Balcony
Deck:
Caribe Deck 10 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite With Balcony
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite With Balcony
Deck:
Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Mini-Suite
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Fiesta Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Emerald Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Oceanview
Deck:
Emerald Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Oceanview
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview with Balcony
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Emerald Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite With Balcony
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview with Balcony
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Club Class Mini-Suite with Balcony
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview with Balcony
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview with Balcony
Deck:
Caribe Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Suite with Balcony
Deck:
Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: