• Brazilian and Cape Horn Grand Adventure Cruise: 32 - nights
Coral Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $5,835
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $3,861
    • per person view

Brazilian and Cape Horn Grand Adventure

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Mar 5 2020
Arrives: Mon, Apr 6 2020
Cruise code: 6006A
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $1000 air credit per stateroom. May not apply to all categories.

Brazilian and Cape Horn Grand Adventure

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Mar 5 2020
Arrives: Mon, Apr 6 2020
Cruise code: 6006A
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $1000 air credit per stateroom. May not apply to all categories.
Select further info:
1
Santiago (San Antonio) - Depart: Thu, Mar 5, 2020 @ 18:00
2
At Sea - Fri, Mar 6, 2020
3
Puerto Montt - Arrive: Sat, Mar 7, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 7, 2020 @ 18:00
4
At Sea - Sun, Mar 8, 2020
5
Amalia Glacier - Arrive: Mon, Mar 9, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 9, 2020 @ 08:00
6
Punta Arenas - Arrive: Tue, Mar 10, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 10, 2020 @ 19:00
7
Ushuaia - Arrive: Wed, Mar 11, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 11, 2020 @ 20:00
8
Cape Horn - Arrive: Thu, Mar 12, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 12, 2020 @ 08:00
9
Port Stanley - Arrive: Fri, Mar 13, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 13, 2020 @ 18:30
10
At Sea - Sat, Mar 14, 2020
11
Puerto Madryn - Arrive: Sun, Mar 15, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 15, 2020 @ 17:00
12
At Sea - Mon, Mar 16, 2020
13
Montevideo - Arrive: Tue, Mar 17, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 17, 2020 @ 18:00
14
Buenos Aires - Arrive: Wed, Mar 18, 2020 @ 08:00
15
Buenos Aires - Depart: Thu, Mar 19, 2020 @ 18:00
16
Montevideo - Arrive: Fri, Mar 20, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 20, 2020 @ 18:00
17
At Sea - Sat, Mar 21, 2020
18
At Sea - Sun, Mar 22, 2020
19
Rio de Janeiro - Arrive: Mon, Mar 23, 2020 @ 08:00
20
Rio de Janeiro - Depart: Tue, Mar 24, 2020 @ 16:00
21
At Sea - Wed, Mar 25, 2020
22
Salvador De Bahia - Arrive: Thu, Mar 26, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 26, 2020 @ 18:00
23
At Sea - Fri, Mar 27, 2020
24
At Sea - Sat, Mar 28, 2020
25
At Sea - Sun, Mar 29, 2020
26
At Sea - Mon, Mar 30, 2020
27
At Sea - Tue, Mar 31, 2020
28
At Sea - Wed, Apr 1, 2020
29
Fort de France - Arrive: Thu, Apr 2, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 2, 2020 @ 18:00
30
Saint Kitts - Arrive: Fri, Apr 3, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 3, 2020 @ 18:00
31
At Sea - Sat, Apr 4, 2020
32
At Sea - Sun, Apr 5, 2020
33
Fort Lauderdale - Arrive: Mon, Apr 6, 2020 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 32 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Oceanview
Deck:
Emerald Deck 8 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Emerald Deck 8 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview with Balcony
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view , Emerald Deck 8 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview with Balcony
Deck:
Caribe Deck 10 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Emerald Deck 8 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Oceanview
Deck:
Emerald Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Mini-Suite
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Fiesta Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview with Balcony
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview with Balcony
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: