• Boston and Broadway and Bermuda Cruise: 14 - nights
Celebrity Silhouette
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $2,739
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $2,230
    • per person view

Set sail from Southampton on your 14-night Boston, Broadway & Bermuda Cruise on Celebrity Silhouette.

 

 

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Nov 3 2018
Arrives: Sun, Nov 18 2018
Cruise code: SI15T082
Package Includes
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more

Set sail from Southampton on your 14-night Boston, Broadway & Bermuda Cruise on Celebrity Silhouette.

 

 

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Nov 3 2018
Arrives: Sun, Nov 18 2018
Cruise code: SI15T082
Inclusions
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
Southampton - Depart: Sat, Nov 3, 2018 @ 16:30
2
At Sea - Sun, Nov 4, 2018
3
At Sea - Mon, Nov 5, 2018
4
At Sea - Tue, Nov 6, 2018
5
At Sea - Wed, Nov 7, 2018
6
At Sea - Thu, Nov 8, 2018
7
At Sea - Fri, Nov 9, 2018
8
Boston - Arrive: Sat, Nov 10, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 10, 2018 @ 17:00
9
New York - Arrive: Sun, Nov 11, 2018 @ 15:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 11, 2018 @ 00:00
10
New York - Arrive: Mon, Nov 12, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 12, 2018 @ 17:00
11
At Sea - Tue, Nov 13, 2018
12
Kings Wharf - Arrive: Wed, Nov 14, 2018 @ 10:30
Depart: Wed, Nov 14, 2018 @ 00:00
13
Kings Wharf - Arrive: Thu, Nov 15, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 15, 2018 @ 12:00
14
At Sea - Fri, Nov 16, 2018
15
Nassau - Arrive: Sat, Nov 17, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 17, 2018 @ 17:00
16
Fort Lauderdale - Arrive: Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 14 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Oceanview with Veranda
Deck:
Continental Deck view , Sunrise Deck view

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: