• Baltic Jewels and the Midnight Sun Cruise: 28 - nights
Viking Sea
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $20,263
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $40,526
    • per person view

Your 28-night luxury all inclusive cruise holiday starts from Stockholm with an overnight stay on Viking Sea. On your sailing to London (overnight stay), you will visit Helsinki, St. Petersburg (overnight), Tallinn, Gdansk, Berlin, Copenhagen, Alborg, Stavanger, Eidfjord, Bergen (2-night), Geiranger, Lofoten, Tromso, Honningsvag, Lerwick, Kirkwall, Edinburgh.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Jul 4 2019
Arrives: Thu, Aug 1 2019
Cruise code: OSE190704A
Package Includes
  • One complimentary shore excursion in every port of call
  • Unlimited free Wi-Fi
  • Alternative restaurant dining at no extra charge
  • 24-hour room service
  • Beer, wine & soft drinks with onboard lunch & dinner
  • 24-hour specialty coffees, teas & bottled water
  • Access to top-rated spa & state-of-the-art fitness center
  • Self-service launderettes
  • Port taxes & fees
  • Ground transfers with Viking Air purchase
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more

Your 28-night luxury all inclusive cruise holiday starts from Stockholm with an overnight stay on Viking Sea. On your sailing to London (overnight stay), you will visit Helsinki, St. Petersburg (overnight), Tallinn, Gdansk, Berlin, Copenhagen, Alborg, Stavanger, Eidfjord, Bergen (2-night), Geiranger, Lofoten, Tromso, Honningsvag, Lerwick, Kirkwall, Edinburgh.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Jul 4 2019
Arrives: Thu, Aug 1 2019
Cruise code: OSE190704A
Inclusions
  • One complimentary shore excursion in every port of call
  • Unlimited free Wi-Fi
  • Alternative restaurant dining at no extra charge
  • 24-hour room service
  • Beer, wine & soft drinks with onboard lunch & dinner
  • 24-hour specialty coffees, teas & bottled water
  • Access to top-rated spa & state-of-the-art fitness center
  • Self-service launderettes
  • Port taxes & fees
  • Ground transfers with Viking Air purchase
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more
Select further info:
1
Stay in Port
2
Stockholm - Depart: Fri, Jul 5, 2019 @ 14:30
3
Helsinki - Arrive: Sat, Jul 6, 2019 @ 08:30
Depart: Sat, Jul 6, 2019 @ 17:00
4
St. Petersburg - Arrive: Sun, Jul 7, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 7, 2019 @ 07:00
5
St. Petersburg - Arrive: Mon, Jul 8, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 8, 2019 @ 18:00
6
Tallinn - Arrive: Tue, Jul 9, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 9, 2019 @ 21:00
7
At Sea - Wed, Jul 10, 2019
8
Gdansk (gdynia) - Arrive: Thu, Jul 11, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Thu, Jul 11, 2019 @ 13:00
9
Berlin (warnemunde) - Arrive: Fri, Jul 12, 2019 @ 07:30
Depart: Fri, Jul 12, 2019 @ 21:00
10
Copenhagen - Arrive: Sat, Jul 13, 2019 @ 07:30
Depart: Sat, Jul 13, 2019 @ 22:00
11
Alborg - Arrive: Sun, Jul 14, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 14, 2019 @ 13:30
12
Stavanger - Arrive: Mon, Jul 15, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 15, 2019 @ 18:00
13
Eidfjord - Arrive: Tue, Jul 16, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 16, 2019 @ 19:00
14
Bergen - Arrive: Wed, Jul 17, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jul 17, 2019 @ 08:00
15
Bergen - Arrive: Thu, Jul 18, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, Jul 18, 2019 @ 00:00
16
Bergen - Arrive: Fri, Jul 19, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 19, 2019 @ 18:00
17
Geiranger - Arrive: Sat, Jul 20, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Jul 20, 2019 @ 18:00
18
At Sea - Sun, Jul 21, 2019
19
Lofoten (leknes) - Arrive: Mon, Jul 22, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 22, 2019 @ 18:00
20
Tromso - Arrive: Tue, Jul 23, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 23, 2019 @ 18:00
21
Honningsvag - Arrive: Wed, Jul 24, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jul 24, 2019 @ 18:00
22
At Sea - Thu, Jul 25, 2019
23
At Sea - Fri, Jul 26, 2019
24
Lerwick (shetland Islands) - Arrive: Sat, Jul 27, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Jul 27, 2019 @ 18:00
25
Kirkwall (orkney Islands) - Arrive: Sun, Jul 28, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 28, 2019 @ 16:00
26
Edinburgh (newhaven Harbor) - Arrive: Mon, Jul 29, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 29, 2019 @ 18:00
27
At Sea - Tue, Jul 30, 2019
28
London (greenwich) - Arrive: Wed, Jul 31, 2019 @ 01:00
29
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 28 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Veranda
Deck:
Deck 6 view , view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Junior Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Explorer Suite
Deck:
Deck 3 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Explorer Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view , view , view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: