• Baltic Jewels and the Midnight Sun Cruise: 28 - nights
Viking Sun
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $19,584
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $39,168
    • per person view

Baltic Jewels and the Midnight Sun

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Jun 27 2020
Arrives: Sat, Jul 25 2020
Cruise code: OSU200627A
Package Includes
  • One complimentary shore excursion in every port of call
  • Unlimited free Wi-Fi
  • Alternative restaurant dining at no extra charge
  • 24-hour room service
  • Beer, wine & soft drinks with onboard lunch & dinner
  • 24-hour specialty coffees, teas & bottled water
  • Access to top-rated spa & state-of-the-art fitness center
  • Self-service launderettes
  • Port taxes & fees
  • Ground transfers with Viking Air purchase
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more

Baltic Jewels and the Midnight Sun

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Jun 27 2020
Arrives: Sat, Jul 25 2020
Cruise code: OSU200627A
Inclusions
  • One complimentary shore excursion in every port of call
  • Unlimited free Wi-Fi
  • Alternative restaurant dining at no extra charge
  • 24-hour room service
  • Beer, wine & soft drinks with onboard lunch & dinner
  • 24-hour specialty coffees, teas & bottled water
  • Access to top-rated spa & state-of-the-art fitness center
  • Self-service launderettes
  • Port taxes & fees
  • Ground transfers with Viking Air purchase
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more
Select further info:
1
Stay in Port
2
London (greenwich) - Depart: Sun, Jun 28, 2020 @ 18:30
3
At Sea - Mon, Jun 29, 2020
4
Edinburgh - Arrive: Tue, Jun 30, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Jun 30, 2020 @ 17:00
5
Kirkwall (orkney Islands) - Arrive: Wed, Jul 1, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Jul 1, 2020 @ 18:00
6
Lerwick (shetland Islands) - Arrive: Thu, Jul 2, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jul 2, 2020 @ 16:00
7
At Sea - Fri, Jul 3, 2020
8
At Sea - Sat, Jul 4, 2020
9
Honningsvag - Arrive: Sun, Jul 5, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 5, 2020 @ 17:00
10
Tromso - Arrive: Mon, Jul 6, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 6, 2020 @ 18:00
11
Lofoten (leknes) - Arrive: Tue, Jul 7, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 7, 2020 @ 18:00
12
At Sea - Wed, Jul 8, 2020
13
Geiranger - Arrive: Thu, Jul 9, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Jul 9, 2020 @ 18:00
14
Bergen - Arrive: Fri, Jul 10, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 10, 2020 @ 08:00
15
Bergen - Arrive: Sat, Jul 11, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Sat, Jul 11, 2020 @ 00:00
16
Bergen - Arrive: Sun, Jul 12, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 12, 2020 @ 18:00
17
Eidfjord - Arrive: Mon, Jul 13, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 13, 2020 @ 19:00
18
Stavanger - Arrive: Tue, Jul 14, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 14, 2020 @ 13:30
19
Alborg - Arrive: Wed, Jul 15, 2020 @ 12:30
Depart: Wed, Jul 15, 2020 @ 19:00
20
Copenhagen - Arrive: Thu, Jul 16, 2020 @ 08:30
Depart: Thu, Jul 16, 2020 @ 21:00
21
Berlin (warnemunde) - Arrive: Fri, Jul 17, 2020 @ 06:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 17, 2020 @ 18:30
22
Gdansk (gdynia) - Arrive: Sat, Jul 18, 2020 @ 13:00
Depart: Sat, Jul 18, 2020 @ 22:00
23
At Sea - Sun, Jul 19, 2020
24
Tallinn - Arrive: Mon, Jul 20, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 20, 2020 @ 15:00
25
St. Petersburg - Arrive: Tue, Jul 21, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 21, 2020 @ 07:00
26
St. Petersburg - Arrive: Wed, Jul 22, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Jul 22, 2020 @ 18:00
27
Helsinki - Arrive: Thu, Jul 23, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jul 23, 2020 @ 16:00
28
Stockholm - Arrive: Fri, Jul 24, 2020 @ 09:00
29
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 28 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Veranda
Deck:
Deck 3 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Veranda
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Junior Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Owner's Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: