• Baltic Jewels and the Midnight Sun Cruise: 28 - nights
Viking Sun
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $29,381
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $58,762
    • per person view

Your 28-night luxury all inclusive cruise holiday starts from Stockholm with an overnight stay on Viking Sun. On your sailing to London (overnight stay), you will visit Helsinki, St. Petersburg (overnight), Tallinn, Gdansk, Berlin, Copenhagen, Alborg, Stavanger, Eidfjord, Bergen (2-night), Geiranger, Lofoten, Tromso, Honningsvag, Lerwick, Kirkwall, Edinburgh.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Jun 8 2019
Arrives: Sat, Jul 6 2019
Cruise code: OSU190608A
Package Includes
  • One complimentary shore excursion in every port of call
  • Unlimited free Wi-Fi
  • Alternative restaurant dining at no extra charge
  • 24-hour room service
  • Beer, wine & soft drinks with onboard lunch & dinner
  • 24-hour specialty coffees, teas & bottled water
  • Access to top-rated spa & state-of-the-art fitness center
  • Self-service launderettes
  • Port taxes & fees
  • Ground transfers with Viking Air purchase
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more
  • Book your Viking Cruise cabin now and receive 2 nights free extension in Stockholm or London

Your 28-night luxury all inclusive cruise holiday starts from Stockholm with an overnight stay on Viking Sun. On your sailing to London (overnight stay), you will visit Helsinki, St. Petersburg (overnight), Tallinn, Gdansk, Berlin, Copenhagen, Alborg, Stavanger, Eidfjord, Bergen (2-night), Geiranger, Lofoten, Tromso, Honningsvag, Lerwick, Kirkwall, Edinburgh.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Jun 8 2019
Arrives: Sat, Jul 6 2019
Cruise code: OSU190608A
Inclusions
  • One complimentary shore excursion in every port of call
  • Unlimited free Wi-Fi
  • Alternative restaurant dining at no extra charge
  • 24-hour room service
  • Beer, wine & soft drinks with onboard lunch & dinner
  • 24-hour specialty coffees, teas & bottled water
  • Access to top-rated spa & state-of-the-art fitness center
  • Self-service launderettes
  • Port taxes & fees
  • Ground transfers with Viking Air purchase
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more
  • Book your Viking Cruise cabin now and receive 2 nights free extension in Stockholm or London
Select further info:
1
Stay in Port
2
Stockholm - Depart: Sun, Jun 9, 2019 @ 14:30
3
Helsinki - Arrive: Mon, Jun 10, 2019 @ 08:30
Depart: Mon, Jun 10, 2019 @ 17:00
4
St. Petersburg - Arrive: Tue, Jun 11, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jun 11, 2019 @ 07:00
5
St. Petersburg - Arrive: Wed, Jun 12, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Jun 12, 2019 @ 18:00
6
Tallinn - Arrive: Thu, Jun 13, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Jun 13, 2019 @ 21:00
7
At Sea - Fri, Jun 14, 2019
8
Gdansk (gdynia) - Arrive: Sat, Jun 15, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Sat, Jun 15, 2019 @ 13:00
9
Berlin (warnemunde) - Arrive: Sun, Jun 16, 2019 @ 07:30
Depart: Sun, Jun 16, 2019 @ 21:00
10
Copenhagen - Arrive: Mon, Jun 17, 2019 @ 07:30
Depart: Mon, Jun 17, 2019 @ 21:00
11
Alborg - Arrive: Tue, Jun 18, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Jun 18, 2019 @ 13:30
12
Stavanger - Arrive: Wed, Jun 19, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Wed, Jun 19, 2019 @ 18:00
13
Eidfjord - Arrive: Thu, Jun 20, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jun 20, 2019 @ 19:00
14
Bergen - Arrive: Fri, Jun 21, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jun 21, 2019 @ 08:00
15
Bergen - Arrive: Sat, Jun 22, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Sat, Jun 22, 2019 @ 00:00
16
Bergen - Arrive: Sun, Jun 23, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Sun, Jun 23, 2019 @ 18:00
17
Geiranger - Arrive: Mon, Jun 24, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jun 24, 2019 @ 18:00
18
At Sea - Tue, Jun 25, 2019
19
Lofoten (leknes) - Arrive: Wed, Jun 26, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jun 26, 2019 @ 18:00
20
Tromso - Arrive: Thu, Jun 27, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Jun 27, 2019 @ 18:00
21
Honningsvag - Arrive: Fri, Jun 28, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jun 28, 2019 @ 18:00
22
At Sea - Sat, Jun 29, 2019
23
At Sea - Sun, Jun 30, 2019
24
Lerwick (shetland Islands) - Arrive: Mon, Jul 1, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 1, 2019 @ 18:00
25
Kirkwall (orkney Islands) - Arrive: Tue, Jul 2, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 2, 2019 @ 16:00
26
Edinburgh (newhaven Harbor) - Arrive: Wed, Jul 3, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jul 3, 2019 @ 18:00
27
At Sea - Thu, Jul 4, 2019
28
London (greenwich) - Arrive: Fri, Jul 5, 2019 @ 01:00
29
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 28 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Junior Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Junior Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Owner's Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: