• Atlantic Adventures Cruise: 36 - nights
Insignia
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $16,231
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $32,462
    • per person view
  • Save up to 23% * compared to full brochured fare

Atlantic Adventures

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Mar 4 2020
Arrives: Thu, Apr 9 2020
Cruise code: INS200304A
Package Includes
  • Free dining at all specialty restaurants
  • Free and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • Free shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call – a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • Free and unlimited access to canyon Ranch spaclub® private spa terrace+
  • Free room service dining 24 hours a day

+Concierge Level Staterooms and Suites only

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • OLife Choice: FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from: FREE Shore Excursions or FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.

Atlantic Adventures

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Mar 4 2020
Arrives: Thu, Apr 9 2020
Cruise code: INS200304A
Inclusions
  • Free dining at all specialty restaurants
  • Free and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • Free shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call – a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • Free and unlimited access to canyon Ranch spaclub® private spa terrace+
  • Free room service dining 24 hours a day

+Concierge Level Staterooms and Suites only

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • OLife Choice: FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from: FREE Shore Excursions or FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.
Select further info:
1
Buenos Aires - Depart: Wed, Mar 4, 2020 @ 21:00
2
Montevideo - Arrive: Thu, Mar 5, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 5, 2020 @ 19:00
3
Punta Del Este - Arrive: Fri, Mar 6, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 6, 2020 @ 18:00
4
Rio Grande - Arrive: Sat, Mar 7, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 7, 2020 @ 19:00
5
At Sea - Sun, Mar 8, 2020
6
Porto Belo - Arrive: Mon, Mar 9, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 9, 2020 @ 17:00
7
Sao Paulo (santos) - Arrive: Tue, Mar 10, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 10, 2020 @ 19:00
8
Parati - Arrive: Wed, Mar 11, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 11, 2020 @ 19:00
9
Ilha Grande - Arrive: Thu, Mar 12, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 12, 2020 @ 18:00
10
Buzios - Arrive: Fri, Mar 13, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 13, 2020 @ 18:00
11
Rio De Janeiro - Arrive: Sat, Mar 14, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 14, 2020 @ 08:00
12
Rio De Janeiro - Arrive: Sun, Mar 15, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 15, 2020 @ 18:00
13
At Sea - Mon, Mar 16, 2020
14
At Sea - Tue, Mar 17, 2020
15
Recife - Arrive: Wed, Mar 18, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 18, 2020 @ 19:00
16
Natal - Arrive: Thu, Mar 19, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 19, 2020 @ 16:00
17
Fortaleza - Arrive: Fri, Mar 20, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 20, 2020 @ 18:00
18
At Sea - Sat, Mar 21, 2020
19
At Sea - Sun, Mar 22, 2020
20
At Sea - Mon, Mar 23, 2020
21
Mindelo (sao Vicente) - Arrive: Tue, Mar 24, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 24, 2020 @ 19:00
22
At Sea - Wed, Mar 25, 2020
23
Dakar - Arrive: Thu, Mar 26, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 26, 2020 @ 22:00
24
Banjul - Arrive: Fri, Mar 27, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 27, 2020 @ 17:00
25
At Sea - Sat, Mar 28, 2020
26
At Sea - Sun, Mar 29, 2020
27
Abidjan - Arrive: Mon, Mar 30, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 30, 2020 @ 19:00
28
Sekondi-takoradi - Arrive: Tue, Mar 31, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 31, 2020 @ 17:00
29
Lome - Arrive: Wed, Apr 1, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 1, 2020 @ 18:00
30
At Sea - Thu, Apr 2, 2020
31
At Sea - Fri, Apr 3, 2020
32
At Sea - Sat, Apr 4, 2020
33
At Sea - Sun, Apr 5, 2020
34
Walvis Bay - Arrive: Mon, Apr 6, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 6, 2020 @ 18:00
35
At Sea - Tue, Apr 7, 2020
36
Cape Town - Arrive: Wed, Apr 8, 2020 @ 13:00
37
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 36 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: