• Asia and Australia Cruise: 15 - nights
Sapphire Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $5,384
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $11,004
    • per person view

Asia and Australia

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Oct 7 2020
Arrives: Thu, Oct 22 2020
Cruise code: H042A
Package Includes
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe

 

+ show more

Asia and Australia

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Oct 7 2020
Arrives: Thu, Oct 22 2020
Cruise code: H042A
Inclusions
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
Shanghai - Depart: Wed, Oct 7, 2020 @ 22:00
2
At Sea - Thu, Oct 8, 2020
3
At Sea - Fri, Oct 9, 2020
4
Hong Kong - Arrive: Sat, Oct 10, 2020 @ 06:00
Depart: Sat, Oct 10, 2020 @ 20:00
5
At Sea - Sun, Oct 11, 2020
6
Nha Trang - Arrive: Mon, Oct 12, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 12, 2020 @ 17:00
7
Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My) - Arrive: Tue, Oct 13, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 13, 2020 @ 18:00
8
At Sea - Wed, Oct 14, 2020
9
Singapore - Arrive: Thu, Oct 15, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 15, 2020 @ 23:00
10
At Sea - Fri, Oct 16, 2020
11
At Sea - Sat, Oct 17, 2020
12
Benoa (Bali) - Arrive: Sun, Oct 18, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 18, 2020 @ 17:00
13
At Sea - Mon, Oct 19, 2020
14
At Sea - Tue, Oct 20, 2020
15
At Sea - Wed, Oct 21, 2020
16
Fremantle (Perth) - Arrive: Thu, Oct 22, 2020 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 15 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite With Balcony
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Club Class Mini-Suite with Balcony
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Suite with Balcony
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Suite with Balcony
Deck:
Caribe Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Suite with Balcony
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: