• Around Australia Cruise: 28 - nights
Sun Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $4,736
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $4,402
    • per person view

Around Australia

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Oct 10 2020
Arrives: Sat, Nov 7 2020
Cruise code: S016N
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals (Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner)
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $400 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Around Australia

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Oct 10 2020
Arrives: Sat, Nov 7 2020
Cruise code: S016N
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals (Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner)
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $400 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Sydney - Depart: Sat, Oct 10, 2020 @ 16:00
2
At Sea - Sun, Oct 11, 2020
3
Hobart - Arrive: Mon, Oct 12, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 12, 2020 @ 16:00
4
Burnie - Arrive: Tue, Oct 13, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 13, 2020 @ 19:00
5
Melbourne - Arrive: Wed, Oct 14, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 14, 2020 @ 21:00
6
At Sea - Thu, Oct 15, 2020
7
Adelaide - Arrive: Fri, Oct 16, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Oct 16, 2020 @ 18:00
8
At Sea - Sat, Oct 17, 2020
9
At Sea - Sun, Oct 18, 2020
10
Albany - Arrive: Mon, Oct 19, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 19, 2020 @ 16:00
11
Margaret River - Arrive: Tue, Oct 20, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 20, 2020 @ 18:00
12
Fremantle (Perth) - Arrive: Wed, Oct 21, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 21, 2020 @ 22:00
13
At Sea - Thu, Oct 22, 2020
14
At Sea - Fri, Oct 23, 2020
15
At Sea - Sat, Oct 24, 2020
16
Broome - Arrive: Sun, Oct 25, 2020 @ 06:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 25, 2020 @ 17:00
17
Kimberley Coast - Arrive: Mon, Oct 26, 2020 @ 14:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 26, 2020 @ 18:00
18
At Sea - Tue, Oct 27, 2020
19
Darwin - Arrive: Wed, Oct 28, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 28, 2020 @ 17:00
20
At Sea - Thu, Oct 29, 2020
21
At Sea - Fri, Oct 30, 2020
22
At Sea - Sat, Oct 31, 2020
23
Alotau - Arrive: Sun, Nov 1, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 1, 2020 @ 16:00
24
At Sea - Mon, Nov 2, 2020
25
At Sea - Tue, Nov 3, 2020
26
At Sea - Wed, Nov 4, 2020
27
Brisbane - Arrive: Thu, Nov 5, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 5, 2020 @ 17:00
28
At Sea - Fri, Nov 6, 2020
29
Sydney - Arrive: Sat, Nov 7, 2020 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 28 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Obstructed View Cabin
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Oceanview
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Oceanview
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: