• Amazon Explorer Cruise: 30 - nights
Volendam
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $5,613
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $3,657
    • per person view

Amazon Explorer

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Nov 20 2019
Arrives: Fri, Dec 20 2019
Cruise code: V973
Package Includes
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Most meals and entertainment onboard
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
+ show more

Amazon Explorer

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Nov 20 2019
Arrives: Fri, Dec 20 2019
Cruise code: V973
Inclusions
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Most meals and entertainment onboard
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Fort Lauderdale - Depart: Wed, Nov 20, 2019 @ 15:00
2
At Sea - Thu, Nov 21, 2019
3
At Sea - Fri, Nov 22, 2019
4
Gustavia (Saint Barthelemy - Arrive: Sat, Nov 23, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 23, 2019 @ 15:00
5
Castries - Arrive: Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 15:00
6
At Sea - Mon, Nov 25, 2019
7
Devils Island - Arrive: Tue, Nov 26, 2019 @ 12:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 26, 2019 @ 18:00
8
Barra Norte Sea, Brazil - Arrive: Wed, Nov 27, 2019 @ 15:00
Depart: Wed, Nov 27, 2019 @ 15:00
8
Barra Norte River, Brazil - Arrive: Wed, Nov 27, 2019 @ 17:15
Depart: Wed, Nov 27, 2019 @ 17:15
9
Macapa - Arrive: Thu, Nov 28, 2019 @ 04:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 28, 2019 @ 10:00
10
Santarem - Arrive: Fri, Nov 29, 2019 @ 12:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 29, 2019 @ 20:00
11
Boca Da Valeria - Arrive: Sat, Nov 30, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 30, 2019 @ 14:00
12
Manaus - Arrive: Sun, Dec 1, 2019 @ 10:00
13
Manaus - Depart: Mon, Dec 2, 2019 @ 16:00
14
Parintins - Arrive: Tue, Dec 3, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 3, 2019 @ 17:00
15
Alter do Chao - Arrive: Wed, Dec 4, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 4, 2019 @ 16:00
16
Barra Norte River, Brazil - Arrive: Thu, Dec 5, 2019 @ 23:15
Depart: Thu, Dec 5, 2019 @ 23:15
17
Barra Norte Sea, Brazil - Arrive: Fri, Dec 6, 2019 @ 02:15
Depart: Fri, Dec 6, 2019 @ 02:15
18
Belem - Arrive: Sat, Dec 7, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Dec 7, 2019 @ 18:00
19
At Sea - Sun, Dec 8, 2019
20
At Sea - Mon, Dec 9, 2019
21
At Sea - Tue, Dec 10, 2019
22
Bridgetown - Arrive: Wed, Dec 11, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 11, 2019 @ 18:00
23
At Sea - Thu, Dec 12, 2019
24
Oranjestad - Arrive: Fri, Dec 13, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Dec 13, 2019 @ 23:00
25
Willemstad - Arrive: Sat, Dec 14, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Dec 14, 2019 @ 20:00
26
At Sea - Sun, Dec 15, 2019
27
Falmouth - Arrive: Mon, Dec 16, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 16, 2019 @ 17:00
28
George Town - Arrive: Tue, Dec 17, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 17, 2019 @ 17:00
29
At Sea - Wed, Dec 18, 2019
30
Key West - Arrive: Thu, Dec 19, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Dec 19, 2019 @ 17:00
31
Fort Lauderdale - Arrive: Fri, Dec 20, 2019 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 30 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Standard Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large Porthole View Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view , Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view
Cabin Name:
Partially Obstructed View Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view , Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view , Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Porthole View Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Fully Obstructed View Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view , Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Neptune Suites
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view
Cabin Name:
Neptune Suites
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Pinnacle Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: