• Alaska and Japan Cruise: 37 - nights
Queen Elizabeth
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $9,860
    • per person view
    • Triple Cabin from
    • $11,046
    • per person view

Set sail from Tokyo (Yokohama) over 37 nights with Queen Elizabeth. This itinerary features travel to: Tokyo (Yokohama), Akita, Kanazawa, Maizuru, Sakaiminato, Busan, Nagasaki, Tokyo (Yokohama), Hakodate, Otaru, Korsakov, X Intl Dateline, Kodiak, Anchorage, Hubbard Glacier, Juneau, Tracy Arm, Inside Passage Sceniccruising, VANCOUVER (YVR), Inside Passage Sceniccruising, Tracy Arm, Juneau, Skagway, Hubbard Glacier, Icy Strait Point, Sitka, Ketchikan, Victoria, VANCOUVER (YVR)

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, May 6 2020
Arrives: Fri, Jun 12 2020
Cruise code: Q015B
Package Includes
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised childrens programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more

Set sail from Tokyo (Yokohama) over 37 nights with Queen Elizabeth. This itinerary features travel to: Tokyo (Yokohama), Akita, Kanazawa, Maizuru, Sakaiminato, Busan, Nagasaki, Tokyo (Yokohama), Hakodate, Otaru, Korsakov, X Intl Dateline, Kodiak, Anchorage, Hubbard Glacier, Juneau, Tracy Arm, Inside Passage Sceniccruising, VANCOUVER (YVR), Inside Passage Sceniccruising, Tracy Arm, Juneau, Skagway, Hubbard Glacier, Icy Strait Point, Sitka, Ketchikan, Victoria, VANCOUVER (YVR)

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, May 6 2020
Arrives: Fri, Jun 12 2020
Cruise code: Q015B
Inclusions
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised childrens programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Tokyo (Yokohama) - Depart: Wed, May 6, 2020 @ 18:00
2
At Sea - Thu, May 7, 2020
3
Akita - Arrive: Fri, May 8, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, May 8, 2020 @ 17:00
4
Kanazawa - Arrive: Sat, May 9, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, May 9, 2020 @ 21:00
5
Maizuru - Arrive: Sun, May 10, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, May 10, 2020 @ 19:00
6
Sakaiminato - Arrive: Mon, May 11, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, May 11, 2020 @ 17:00
7
Busan - Arrive: Tue, May 12, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, May 12, 2020 @ 17:00
8
Nagasaki - Arrive: Wed, May 13, 2020 @ 06:00
Depart: Wed, May 13, 2020 @ 17:00
9
At Sea - Thu, May 14, 2020
10
Tokyo (Yokohama) - Arrive: Fri, May 15, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, May 15, 2020 @ 18:00
11
At Sea - Sat, May 16, 2020
12
Hakodate - Arrive: Sun, May 17, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, May 17, 2020 @ 17:00
13
Otaru - Arrive: Mon, May 18, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, May 18, 2020 @ 19:00
14
At Sea - Tue, May 19, 2020
15
Korsakov - Arrive: Wed, May 20, 2020 @ 05:00
Depart: Wed, May 20, 2020 @ 18:00
16
At Sea - Thu, May 21, 2020
17
At Sea - Fri, May 22, 2020
18
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Sat, May 23, 2020 @ 23:30
Depart: Sat, May 23, 2020 @ 23:59
19
At Sea - Sun, May 24, 2020
20
At Sea - Mon, May 25, 2020
21
Kodiak - Arrive: Tue, May 26, 2020 @ 06:00
Depart: Tue, May 26, 2020 @ 17:00
22
Anchorage - Arrive: Wed, May 27, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, May 27, 2020 @ 17:00
23
At Sea - Thu, May 28, 2020
24
Hubbard Glacier - Arrive: Fri, May 29, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Fri, May 29, 2020 @ 16:00
25
Juneau - Arrive: Sat, May 30, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, May 30, 2020 @ 15:00
25
Tracy Arm - Arrive: Sat, May 30, 2020 @ 18:00
Depart: Sat, May 30, 2020 @ 21:00
26
At Sea - Sun, May 31, 2020
27
Inside Passage Scenic Cruising - Arrive: Mon, Jun 1, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jun 1, 2020 @ 17:00
28
VANCOUVER (YVR), CA, BC - Arrive: Tue, Jun 2, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Jun 2, 2020 @ 17:00
29
Inside Passage Scenic Cruising - Arrive: Wed, Jun 3, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jun 3, 2020 @ 17:00
30
Tracy Arm - Arrive: Thu, Jun 4, 2020 @ 07:30
Depart: Thu, Jun 4, 2020 @ 11:30
30
Juneau - Arrive: Thu, Jun 4, 2020 @ 14:00
Depart: Thu, Jun 4, 2020 @ 22:00
31
Skagway - Arrive: Fri, Jun 5, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Jun 5, 2020 @ 18:00
32
Hubbard Glacier - Arrive: Sat, Jun 6, 2020 @ 13:00
Depart: Sat, Jun 6, 2020 @ 17:00
33
Icy Strait Point - Arrive: Sun, Jun 7, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Jun 7, 2020 @ 17:00
34
Sitka - Arrive: Mon, Jun 8, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jun 8, 2020 @ 17:00
35
Ketchikan - Arrive: Tue, Jun 9, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Jun 9, 2020 @ 18:00
36
At Sea - Wed, Jun 10, 2020
37
Victoria, Canada - Arrive: Thu, Jun 11, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jun 11, 2020 @ 23:59
38
VANCOUVER (YVR), CA, BC - Arrive: Fri, Jun 12, 2020 @ 08:00
 
Total length of cruise: 37 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Obstructed Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Club Balcony
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Queens Grill Master Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: